Personalized Email Addresses
through Memorable .TEL Domains

Create a Great First Impression with a Respectable Email Address!

Realtor@BLACKROCK.tel andy@MARS.tel Pita@EXETER.tel Phoenix@HOMEREPAIR.tel Health@703.tel Washington@CORDBLOOD.tel Charlotte@YOURS.tel USA@CONTRACTORS.tel Alberta@ESTATEPLANNER.tel Therapist@ONCALL.tel DC@BASEMENTS.tel SanDiego@DRIVINGSCHOOLS.tel Columbia@GRASS.tel Washington@OPTICALS.tel Canada@HOUSEKEEPERS.tel Cooling@FTWORTH.tel Tows@EZ.tel mark@DIANNE.tel Lawyer@FINGAL.tel Baltimore@TUXEDOS.tel Miami@FAMILYDOCTOR.tel Portland@BUYPROPERTY.tel xavier@1ST.tel Plumber@NEWENGLAND.tel sarah@HUGHES.tel norma@ITALIANS.tel DC@BEDBUGS.tel London@BEES.tel chuck@POTTER.tel Acupuncture@802.tel Furnaces@BATH.tel Health@PONTIAC.tel Virginia@ATTY.tel Sacramento@SIGNS.tel Soil@ABILENE.tel Denver@BUILDINGINSPECTIONS.tel mark@CAPRICORN.tel dad@MACDONALD.tel OK@EDIBLES.tel Ontario@CHICKENS.tel Tattoos@KAUAI.tel Taxi@SHERBROOKE.tel Flights@TENN.tel Tailor@NANTUCKET.tel NY@PRIVATESALE.tel Ohio@CHIMNEYS.tel Ohio@PITAS.tel Washington@FASHIONS.tel Lessons@N-Y.tel Detroit@AIR.tel Philly@DECK.tel Water@NZL.tel HomeDecor@BOISE.tel chuck@GRAY.tel ShoeRepair@CHATTANOOGA.tel Patios@MARICOPA.tel Lessons@DONEGAL.tel NYC@GROWERS.tel Tailor@SARATOGA.tel Plumber@289.tel Diet@WI.tel otto@MILLAR.tel anne@FAMILY.tel quentin@WATERS.tel Tailor@STAMFORD.tel tom@COOLEST.tel Seafood@LEXINGTON.tel Phoenix@GOURMETDELI.tel Columbus@HOMES.tel larry@YAZ.tel jane@GLENN.tel DJ@COLLINGWOOD.tel Vegas@GEOTHERMAL.tel Vets@714.tel Virginia@DRAPERIES.tel Inspections@AKRON.tel Furnaces@PASADENA.tel BC@BOOT.tel Newark@SAFES.tel UK@FOTOS.tel Optical@CORPUSCHRISTI.tel Fences@QUEZONCITY.tel Burgers@WATERLOO.tel ED@BIBLICAL.tel Detroit@DENTAL.tel DC@SIDING.tel Houston@TOWS.tel London@AUTOCARS.tel Lawncare@323.tel ShoeRepair@571.tel Mary@HOFFMANN.tel Ottawa@BABYPRODUCTS.tel Plowing@LANCS.tel OK@DAYCARECENTER.tel Burgers@WINSTONSALEM.tel Portland@GENERALCONTRACTOR.tel Local@GLASSREPAIR.tel Ohio@ODDJOBS.tel Columbus@GARAGEDOOR.tel barb@GODS.tel Acupuncture@CALLNOW.tel Taxes@HARRISCOUNTY.tel anne@BLACK.tel Virginia@TAXLAWYER.tel Dentist@HUDSON.tel Footwear@NEARME.tel Patios@MIDLAND.tel george@WORLDS.tel Tailor@JUNEAU.tel Portland@LANDSCAPERS.tel Security@316.tel Victoria@EXCAVATING.tel gail@MCLEOD.tel Vacuums@PROS.tel NY@MEATS.tel Signs@LAWNCARE.tel Handyman@EXPERTS.tel Locksmith@CLONMEL.tel tom@ATHLETIC.tel Furnaces@ANTRIM.tel Dance@NORWICH.tel Carol@SOCIALWORKER.tel Fitness@MAYFAIR.tel Texas@FARMMACHINERY.tel Weddings@TNT.tel Messenger@OKLA.tel Washington@LAWSUITS.tel Accountant@PROVIDENCE.tel Limo@949.tel Cleaner@POS.tel UK@EQUIPMENTRENTAL.tel Junk@CONN.tel Toronto@WOODWORK.tel Texas@PRIVATETUTOR.tel Closets@IRE.tel Seafood@PORTOFSPAIN.tel wally@MCLAUGHLIN.tel USA@DECKS.tel Flights@GREENSBORO.tel John@PATEL.tel Mover@IOW.tel USA@FURNACES.tel Portland@POOLSUPPLY.tel ben@AMERICANS.tel violet@FRASER.tel ned@VETERANS.tel OK@DAILYDEALS.tel Victoria@KITCHEN.tel London@DIAMONDS.tel Gravel@CITYWIDE.tel Investments@ERRIS.tel Diet@918.tel Victoria@NEUROPATHY.tel barry@FRANCIS.tel Builder@613.tel barry@GARDNER.tel Chicago@HOMEPROS.tel Tans@NASHUA.tel Vets@AURORANOW.tel Shopping@ROSCOMMON.tel Storage@418.tel Denver@BREAD.tel norma@ARIES.tel Portland@CARREPAIRS.tel usher@CHEFS.tel UK@BEAUTY.tel Virginia@BATHTUBS.tel Chiropractor@ALOHA.tel Builder@NEWTOWNABBEY.tel Cooling@AZORES.tel Charlotte@EXECUTIVESEARCH.tel Delivery@617.tel Delis@DFW.tel Flowers@BENELUX.tel Air@CHATHAM.tel Resort@VAUGHAN.tel Repairs@GEORGETOWN.tel ned@SHEPPARD.tel Dentist@301.tel Bagels@866.tel Stucco@ALABAMA.tel Wine@NEWORLEANS.tel NY@MANICURES.tel UK@BEERSTORES.tel yours@BISHOP.tel Atlanta@AIRPORTSERVICE.tel zavier@FATHERS.tel Philly@FIREPLACE.tel Catering@SONOMA.tel Sushi@IDAHOFALLS.tel Flights@TOBAGO.tel Houston@PROS.tel USA@ROOFS.tel gail@RICHARDSON.tel Bakeries@SHREVEPORT.tel Vegas@DRIVING.tel OK@DIGITALTV.tel Ohio@CARPENTERS.tel Columbia@HOUSECLEANING.tel Baltimore@PAYROLL.tel Houston@DRAIN.tel Halifax@LESSONS.tel Carol@WINNERS.tel Meats@LOUISBURGH.tel ben@GALLAGHER.tel OK@PEDICURE.tel Cleveland@HOTTUBS.tel Denver@ORIENTALRUGS.tel BC@HEALTHCLUBS.tel BC@GEMS.tel OK@REPAIRSHOPS.tel Locksmith@LND.tel Hamilton@BURGERS.tel robin@REPUBLICAN.tel Basements@GATINEAU.tel FamilyLaw@YORKS.tel Chicago@ARTIST.tel Vets@SASKATCHEWAN.tel Therapist@NEWBRIDGE.tel Medical@305.tel Therapist@CONNACHT.tel Delivery@NORWALK.tel Columbus@ARTLESSONS.tel Closets@OAHU.tel ned@DIAZ.tel Florida@GAZEBOS.tel Barber@FLORIDA.tel BC@DOGKENNELS.tel Chiropractor@HARTFORD.tel Aurora@GENERATOR.tel SanDiego@YARDS.tel Alberta@ESTATEAGENT.tel Videos@NEWHAVEN.tel Judo@MILTONKEYNES.tel Vancouver@REMOVAL.tel anne@SIMPSON.tel Ohio@DIETICIANS.tel Washington@GEMSTONES.tel Taxes@HOUSTONTEXAS.tel Realtor@CLARKSVILLE.tel TuneUps@ERIE.tel Hobby@603.tel Vegas@GEOSPATIAL.tel Carpets@RENO.tel Victoria@YOURMOVE.tel Finance@CAVAN.tel Sacramento@COOKINGSCHOOLS.tel Local@MESSENGERS.tel Denver@PATIOS.tel Charlotte@DUCTS.tel Columbus@COOLING.tel gail@BAILEY.tel Hobby@HUNTSVILLE.tel Jewellry@STBARTH.tel Catering@LANSING.tel Philly@CHEFS.tel Charlotte@COLLECTIONAGENCY.tel Hotels@ENNIS.tel Ontario@WEDDINGPLANNER.tel Barber@702.tel Finance@BURBANK.tel Ottawa@EXPRESSDELIVERY.tel Dallas@COURIERSERVICE.tel Philly@DEFENSEATTORNEY.tel Insurance@COUNTY.tel Fences@MISSISSIPPI.tel Houston@FANS.tel Manicures@213.tel yippee@AIRFORCE.tel Sacramento@PLUMBINGSERVICES.tel Columbus@GARDENTOOLS.tel Pizza@CALIF.tel Medical@778.tel wally@FLETCHER.tel Tutors@ZAF.tel USA@MASONRY.tel Wichita@GIFTSHOPS.tel Junk@TORONTOCANADA.tel Philly@PETSUPPLY.tel Closets@CONNECTICUT.tel Florida@DRIVEWAYS.tel Tours@900.tel Catering@LOUISIANA.tel Therapist@TENNESSEE.tel Charlotte@TRADESMEN.tel Alberta@HOMESECURITY.tel Medical@857.tel zoe@GRIFFITHS.tel Karate@ESSEX.tel Tacos@REGINA.tel wanda@SANDERS.tel Portland@HARDHATS.tel Stucco@412.tel Hair@LAVAL.tel Newark@CLOSETS.tel

View more examples
from the world's largest collection of email identities.

Looking for a great email address to hide your unprofessional one ?
First impressions count in business. Never promote your business with a common generic address like @gmail.com @rogers.com @aol.com @bell.ca @cogeco.com @hotmail.com @yahoo.com @verizon.com @sympatico.com No changes needed. Just forward our email to your current email.

Use one of our myriad email identity formats           (Examples)
Region @ Product Toronto @ PRIVATELESSONS.tel      
Business @ Region Doctor @ MAYO.tel      
Services @ AreaCode Foods @ 302.tel      
Firstname @ LastNamedad @ ALLEN.tel      

Lease your simple, representative and memorable identity from the Pool.

Do You Own a .TEL Domain?
If you own a .Tel domain name, you can monetize your domain by offering email identities to businesses and community members. Monetize your idle .Tel assets by leasing email identities on an annual basis. Not all domain names are suitable but those that are geographic, area codes, last names, jobs and certain products and services are perfect. Check our FAQ to learn more.

Offer Email Identities on your .Tel Domains
You set the annual price of your identities, while we manage the process. See our FAQ for examples. We handle all the processes including PayPal on your behalf. You get a management interface for all your domains and emails assigned. Read more about identities.
If you are not sure if your domain name is suitable, shoot us an email.

The Key to being found online from Adrian Snell (Telnic) on Vimeo.

  More email identities at the Email Asylum.

About Us | Terms of Service | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Terms of Service | Privacy Policy | Grab Your Brand | Follow us on Twitter