Personalized Email Addresses
through Memorable .TEL Domains

Create a Great First Impression with a Respectable Email Address!

DayCare@AJAX.tel Gold@KNOXVILLE.tel Alarms@IDAHOFALLS.tel george@CAMERON.tel Vegas@POOLCARE.tel Paving@BATH.tel Sacramento@SIGNAGE.tel Vets@ARMAGH.tel Paving@ANTRIM.tel Bikes@213.tel Wichita@POOLSUPPLY.tel Columbus@PAYROLL.tel Victoria@ATTY.tel Flowers@647.tel Finance@PROVIDENCE.tel Kids@WORCS.tel Handyman@703.tel Wichita@FIREPLACE.tel Miami@LANDSCAPING.tel Fitness@FERMANAGH.tel Trudie@ITALIANS.tel Montreal@EYESURGERY.tel xavier@DEMOCRAT.tel Realtor@NEWORLEANS.tel faith@NAVY.tel Storage@NMKT.tel Nails@PETERBOROUGH.tel Packaging@802.tel Peter@FLETCHER.tel Texas@HOMEBUILDER.tel Atlanta@HEALTHCLUBS.tel Baltimore@PLUMBINGSERVICES.tel george@COASTGUARD.tel Footwear@CONN.tel rex@SIMPSON.tel Pizza@ALBANY.tel Peter@MCKENZIE.tel Texas@MESSENGERS.tel Detroit@TKT.tel Philly@BABYPRODUCTS.tel quentin@8888.tel dan@BAILEY.tel Handyman@CHATHAM.tel mom@FAMILY.tel USA@CHOCOLATES.tel Kitchens@AKRON.tel Accountant@PROS.tel Ontario@INSPECTORS.tel Seafood@NLD.tel Victoria@HOMES.tel anne@MARINES.tel OK@GENERATOR.tel Landscaping@TNT.tel Gold@MIAMIDADE.tel Pets@KILTIMAGH.tel Packaging@KILKENNY.tel Beauty@N-Y.tel Local@AUTODETAILING.tel Dallas@DRIVEWAYS.tel Dentist@MICH.tel Trees@NEARME.tel Charlotte@ARTLESSONS.tel yippee@WORLDLEADER.tel Ohio@MECHANICAL.tel Kitchens@LEXINGTON.tel Texas@CHEFS.tel Repairs@412.tel Money@JUNEAU.tel Builder@RICHMONDHILL.tel Packaging@LOUISBURGH.tel Doctor@SHERBROOKE.tel harry@TALBOT.tel NY@GENES.tel OK@BASEMENTS.tel Columbus@GARAGEDOOR.tel Virginia@TOURISTS.tel SanJose@ROOFS.tel Bathrooms@ROCHESTER.tel Media@TREMBLAY.tel Insurance@CLARKSVILLE.tel Ottawa@BATHTUBS.tel Columbus@NOTARYPUBLIC.tel USA@DEFENSEATTORNEY.tel Chicago@FOOTWEAR.tel Painters@RENO.tel Atlanta@FASHIONS.tel Jewellry@418.tel Baltimore@BUILDINGINSPECTIONS.tel Pets@NASHUA.tel Deb@MACDONALD.tel Plumber@ESX.tel Inspections@NEWFOUNDLAND.tel Wichita@WOODWORK.tel Local@SIGNS.tel Wichita@TENNISLESSONS.tel Seafood@ESSEX.tel jerry@AIRFORCE.tel gail@FATHERS.tel Meats@305.tel Marketing@TENNESSEE.tel Patios@NEWENGLAND.tel SanJose@HOTTUBS.tel Portland@BURGERS.tel UK@DIAMONDS.tel Repairs@718.tel Carpets@ERRIS.tel Toronto@REPAIRS.tel Finance@416.tel xanadu@FRANCIS.tel Vancouver@GEMS.tel Organic@CONNECTICUT.tel SanJose@MIRROR.tel Vacuums@COUNTY.tel andy@GRAY.tel Cleaner@HARTFORD.tel AutoBody@CITYWIDE.tel DayCare@CHATTANOOGA.tel Cafes@512.tel Washington@ODDJOBS.tel Fireplaces@ERY.tel ED@HOFFMANN.tel Wichita@SHIPMENTS.tel faith@GALLAGHER.tel Jobs@KENTUCKY.tel Furnaces@EZ.tel Money@WESTPORT.tel SanJose@WIRES.tel Cameras@NEWTOWNABBEY.tel Florida@FINANCIALS.tel Accountant@HARRISCOUNTY.tel Computers@866.tel AutoBody@SALEM.tel Alberta@CEILINGS.tel barry@SHEPPARD.tel Tows@KONA.tel Burgers@LAWNCARE.tel Web@BILLINGS.tel Meats@YRK.tel jerry@MCLAUGHLIN.tel Canada@HOMEPROS.tel Office@613.tel Foods@VAUGHAN.tel Mufflers@SHREVEPORT.tel Diet@TORONTOCANADA.tel Aurora@MASONRY.tel Carol@SOCIALWORKER.tel HomeDecor@MAYO.tel Toronto@PEDICURE.tel ben@ISCOOL.tel EyeWear@MISSISSIPPI.tel Pubs@BISMARCK.tel Security@BENELUX.tel harry@DARLENE.tel Gardening@301.tel Philly@EXECUTIVESEARCH.tel Tickets@STBARTH.tel Florist@MAUI.tel Toronto@FURNACES.tel Realtor@OKC.tel SanJose@ACUPUNCTURE.tel andy@WATERS.tel Limo@AURORANOW.tel Charlotte@LAWSUITS.tel Washington@YOURHOME.tel yours@ISLANDERS.tel norma@FRASER.tel Washington@TUXEDOS.tel Aurora@BONBON.tel Insurance@OKLA.tel Philly@AUTOREPAIRS.tel OK@PONDS.tel zoe@LONG.tel Printing@NIAGARA.tel Web@MIDLAND.tel Wichita@SAFES.tel Judo@ALOHA.tel Stucco@COOKCOUNTY.tel Health@ZAF.tel TuneUps@SONOMA.tel Ducts@NEARBY.tel Washington@TERMITES.tel Tans@540.tel Alberta@MAGAZINE.tel Charlotte@FOTOS.tel Wichita@SEAFOOD.tel Junk@IRE.tel Sacramento@RENOS.tel Texas@FAJITAS.tel Cars@BANGOR.tel Cafes@702.tel Resort@SARNIA.tel Stucco@519.tel OK@AUTODEALERS.tel Houston@AIRPORTSERVICE.tel Bagels@NEWYORKS.tel Florida@DIGITV.tel Ottawa@DUCTS.tel Travel@CORPUSCHRISTI.tel Plowing@BUNCRANA.tel Seafood@PASADENA.tel TrafficTickets@KINGCOUNTY.tel Detroit@CHEMO.tel Burgers@208.tel dad@SAVIOUR.tel DC@POTLIGHTS.tel Wichita@DRAIN.tel USA@DENTAL.tel Repairs@SANDWELL.tel Vets@705.tel Aurora@AIR.tel Tows@TRENTON.tel Miami@CUSTOMHOMES.tel Realtor@TRINIDAD-TOBAGO.tel Aurora@HAIRSTYLING.tel Dance@877.tel Deb@AUSTRALIAN.tel Hair@SASKATCHEWAN.tel Barber@900.tel Clothes@DUNDALK.tel Marketing@PONTIAC.tel Cleveland@HOUSEKEEPERS.tel Antiques@BESTRATED.tel Restaurant@CARRICKFERGUS.tel Cafes@BAYAREA.tel Ohio@SWIMMINGPOOLS.tel larry@WORLDS.tel Washington@CLOSETS.tel Tailor@KAUAI.tel SanJose@CUSTOMSIGNS.tel Haulage@YORKREGION.tel Cleaner@EXPERTS.tel Portland@WOODFLOORING.tel andy@MCKINNEY.tel Gyms@BLACKROCK.tel Arts@LANSING.tel Newark@PATIOS.tel Delivery@SARATOGA.tel Ontario@LANDSCAPER.tel Columbia@PRIVATELESSONS.tel USA@WEDDINGPLANNER.tel Hamilton@TAXLAWYER.tel Barber@302.tel Charlotte@PETGROOMING.tel Accountant@714.tel Paving@WATERLOO.tel dan@COOLEST.tel Tacos@BOISE.tel Diet@ULSTER.tel Charlotte@CORDBLOOD.tel Texas@FANS.tel Ohio@YOURMOVE.tel Local@CARREPAIRS.tel SanJose@LIMOS.tel Nutrition@415.tel DC@CONTRACTORS.tel Haulage@OXF.tel Medical@215.tel Victoria@KITCHEN.tel Nails@MADISON.tel pat@VETERANS.tel DC@COLLECTIONAGENCY.tel Philly@OPTICALS.tel mom@WINNERS.tel sarah@HUGHES.tel Karate@ALABAMA.tel Philly@COURIERSERVICE.tel Therapist@ROSCOMMON.tel Trees@832.tel Montreal@BEERSTORES.tel Texas@GOURMETDELI.tel Texas@ALCOHOLTREATMENT.tel SanDiego@JEWELRY.tel gail@POTTER.tel Vancouver@ORIENTALRUGS.tel OK@ROADTEST.tel BC@CHIMNEYS.tel Montreal@BEES.tel Aurora@PRIVATESALE.tel Sacramento@GERM.tel DC@RESTORATIONS.tel Kids@LANCS.tel Detroit@PROS.tel HomeDecor@905.tel Ohio@SOLUTIONS.tel Atlanta@MOVE.tel jerry@WEBB.tel Gold@ONTHEWEB.tel Painters@206.tel Columbia@BAKER.tel DayCare@FINGAL.tel Columbus@NUTRITIONISTS.tel Canada@FIREARMS.tel violet@EARTHLY.tel OK@PRIVATETUTOR.tel Sports@857.tel NY@BIZCARDS.tel

View more examples
from the world's largest collection of email identities.

Looking for a great email address to hide your unprofessional one ?
First impressions count in business. Never promote your business with a common generic address like @gmail.com @rogers.com @aol.com @bell.ca @cogeco.com @hotmail.com @yahoo.com @verizon.com @sympatico.com No changes needed. Just forward our email to your current email.

Use one of our myriad email identity formats           (Examples)
Region @ Product Newark @ GEOTHERMAL.tel      
Business @ Region Printing @ HOUSTONTEXAS.tel      
Services @ AreaCode Cleaner @ 617.tel      
Firstname @ LastNamewally @ CAPRICORN.tel      

Lease your simple, representative and memorable identity from the Pool.

Do You Own a .TEL Domain?
If you own a .Tel domain name, you can monetize your domain by offering email identities to businesses and community members. Monetize your idle .Tel assets by leasing email identities on an annual basis. Not all domain names are suitable but those that are geographic, area codes, last names, jobs and certain products and services are perfect. Check our FAQ to learn more.

Offer Email Identities on your .Tel Domains
You set the annual price of your identities, while we manage the process. See our FAQ for examples. We handle all the processes including PayPal on your behalf. You get a management interface for all your domains and emails assigned. Read more about identities.
If you are not sure if your domain name is suitable, shoot us an email.

The Key to being found online from Adrian Snell (Telnic) on Vimeo.

  More email identities at the Email Asylum.

About Us | Terms of Service | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Terms of Service | Privacy Policy | Grab Your Brand | Follow us on Twitter