Personalized Email Addresses
through Memorable .TEL Domains

Create a Great First Impression with a Respectable Email Address!

Tailor@CONN.tel Jobs@YORKVILLE.tel UK@WOODFLOORING.tel vince@FATHERS.tel Paralegal@OKC.tel larry@ATHLETIC.tel Local@LAWSUITS.tel Videos@832.tel rex@PISCES.tel hilda@WINNERS.tel BC@ARTS.tel hilda@GRIFFITHS.tel barb@MCLEOD.tel Cameras@FINGAL.tel Landscaping@FTWORTH.tel Gold@857.tel Gunsmith@DERRY.tel Aurora@SEAFOOD.tel Dallas@ODDJOBS.tel Bikes@LDN.tel Wine@DROGHEDA.tel Insurance@MILTONKEYNES.tel Ducts@NORWICH.tel Spas@240.tel Investments@DUNDALK.tel harry@SIMPSON.tel Cleaner@NORWALK.tel Halifax@AUTODETAILING.tel Foods@MISSISSIPPI.tel Gunsmith@MADISON.tel ursula@MARINES.tel Philly@PROS.tel Victoria@SIGNSHOP.tel Paving@INCANADA.tel Washington@MECHANICAL.tel Columbia@PRIVATESALE.tel Gyms@418.tel Junk@OAHU.tel SanJose@BLOWDRYBARS.tel Philly@FOOTCLINIC.tel Bagels@CONNECTICUT.tel Shopping@MAYFAIR.tel UK@LIMOS.tel Washington@SIDING.tel Locksmith@ARIZONA.tel Resort@BRAMPTON.tel Limo@718.tel Resort@RICHMONDHILL.tel SanJose@DRIVINGSCHOOLS.tel Local@CYCLESHOP.tel Tacos@ANCHORAGE.tel Wichita@FANS.tel Chicago@APPAREL.tel pat@CAMERON.tel Taxi@NEWHAVEN.tel ellen@WARD.tel FamilyLaw@NEWENGLAND.tel Cameras@AZORES.tel queen@WEBB.tel Ducts@SHREVEPORT.tel Trees@SARNIA.tel jane@AIRFORCE.tel Texas@DISPOSAL.tel UK@COURIERSERVICE.tel susan@BELANGER.tel Doctor@PROVIDENCE.tel Events@WINSTONSALEM.tel Florist@ENNIS.tel Halifax@CARPENTERS.tel Chicago@TOWS.tel harry@AUSTRALIAN.tel DC@CHINESEFOOD.tel Baltimore@DUCTS.tel Denver@EXPRESSDELIVERY.tel NYC@FINANCIALS.tel Charlotte@HOMEREPAIR.tel Haulage@702.tel Columbus@EXPERTS.tel Florist@BURBANK.tel Halifax@NATURALFOODS.tel Baltimore@AIRPORTSERVICE.tel Florist@LEINSTER.tel Charlotte@GENERALCONTRACTOR.tel wally@GRAY.tel Patios@PASADENA.tel Mover@TNT.tel india@SHEPPARD.tel violet@TAURUS.tel Tours@514.tel Organic@LEITRIM.tel Baltimore@CARPENTRY.tel Haulage@KINGCOUNTY.tel Cars@WHISTLER.tel Wichita@GEOSPATIAL.tel Solar@FLORIDA.tel olivia@CANCERS.tel Denver@OPTICALS.tel SanJose@RENOS.tel Gifts@900.tel Charlotte@PARALEGAL.tel Tattoos@NYC.tel violet@ROBERTSON.tel SanJose@DEMOLITION.tel Carpets@703.tel Floors@ALABAMA.tel Wichita@WEDDINGPLANNER.tel barry@COASTGUARD.tel Halifax@MIRROR.tel Fireplaces@714.tel ken@ITALIANS.tel USA@HARDHATS.tel otto@ATHLETES.tel John@AMERICANS.tel Baltimore@DIGITV.tel EyeWear@HUDSON.tel norma@REPUBLICAN.tel Miami@CARPETING.tel Alberta@ROADTEST.tel Cleaner@206.tel Newark@HOMES.tel Ontario@BAKER.tel Travel@LND.tel SanDiego@BUILDINGINSPECTIONS.tel Denver@PLUMBINGSERVICES.tel Kids@SANDWELL.tel Sacramento@WOODWORK.tel Hobby@412.tel London@GLASSREPAIR.tel OK@GOURMETDELI.tel Builder@FORTLAUDERDALE.tel AutoBody@CITYWIDE.tel NYC@ESTATEAGENT.tel UK@DAYCARECENTER.tel Pools@EXPERTS.tel Media@TEMPE.tel Hair@TREMBLAY.tel mom@CHEFS.tel Canada@BOOT.tel Hamilton@POOLCARE.tel Bathrooms@DNK.tel Lawncare@NEARME.tel Flowers@918.tel Wichita@LANDSCAPER.tel Ohio@MOVE.tel Weddings@647.tel Baltimore@SIGNS.tel Toronto@FAJITAS.tel Accountant@MACON.tel Dallas@TRADESMEN.tel Denver@GRAVEL.tel Mary@BABYBOOMER.tel Toronto@DRUGTREATMENT.tel Cleveland@PETSUPPLY.tel Homes@PHX.tel Jobs@BOISE.tel Alberta@TUXEDOS.tel DayCare@LEXINGTON.tel Electrician@CHARLESTOWN.tel Salons@THORNTON.tel larry@VETERANS.tel Junk@GEORGETOWN.tel OK@DRAIN.tel Phoenix@HOMEBUILDER.tel Hamilton@WIRES.tel Portland@ORIENTALRUGS.tel robin@HUGHES.tel Virginia@REMOVAL.tel faith@MURRAY.tel Alberta@TOURISTS.tel Portland@FOTOS.tel Newark@ATTY.tel otto@ISLANDERS.tel Junk@PETERBOROUGH.tel quentin@DIANNE.tel Optical@COOKCOUNTY.tel Signs@NIAGARA.tel BC@CUSTOMSIGNS.tel Judo@AURORANOW.tel ellen@TALBOT.tel Web@MIDLAND.tel Resort@PONTIAC.tel Closets@DAILYDEALS.tel Phoenix@DOKTOR.tel Foods@RENO.tel BC@CONTRACTORS.tel barb@CAPRICORN.tel Fitness@NMKT.tel Gardening@BILLINGS.tel SanJose@GENES.tel Taxes@ERIE.tel sarah@GALLAGHER.tel Plowing@COUNTY.tel BC@PATIOS.tel DC@MECHANICS.tel Texas@BONBON.tel NY@FARMMACHINERY.tel Philly@GEMS.tel Diet@305.tel steve@PATEL.tel London@CHOCOLATES.tel Painters@213.tel Shoes@NEWORLEANS.tel Gunsmith@ANTRIM.tel Renos@MAUI.tel Charlotte@DEFENSEATTORNEY.tel Mary@MCLAUGHLIN.tel London@FURNACES.tel Dallas@CHEMO.tel Accountant@EZ.tel Money@NANTUCKET.tel ursula@COWBOY.tel Ducts@NLD.tel Computers@512.tel Flowers@POS.tel Printing@AREARUGS.tel Lawyer@415.tel TrafficTickets@SARATOGA.tel Denver@JEWELRY.tel USA@MANICURES.tel xanadu@LONG.tel Pools@WI.tel USA@MESSENGERS.tel Local@SWIMMINGPOOLS.tel Charlotte@PETSERVICES.tel Sports@ONTHEWEB.tel Alarms@LOUISIANA.tel Attorney@281.tel Aurora@COLLECTIONAGENCY.tel Detroit@FAMILYDOCTOR.tel Delivery@TACOMA.tel robin@FAMILY.tel Alberta@FOOTWEAR.tel Ottawa@FLOORINGS.tel NY@BEDBUGS.tel SanDiego@NUTRITIONISTS.tel Shopping@KILKENNY.tel Roofing@CLARKSVILLE.tel Bagels@YORKREGION.tel Denver@HEALTHCLUBS.tel Columbus@GERM.tel Medical@BESTRATED.tel queen@YAZ.tel Paralegal@519.tel ursula@ARTIST.tel Repairs@VIRGINISLANDS.tel Montreal@MUFFLER.tel Dentist@201.tel Halifax@BASEMENTS.tel Karate@CONNACHT.tel Office@CAVAN.tel Alarms@NEWYORKS.tel Ontario@HAULAGE.tel Cars@ONCALL.tel Dallas@PAYROLL.tel Columbus@ACUPUNCTURE.tel Tacos@CROSSMOLINA.tel Cooling@ROCHESTER.tel Finance@ONTHEMAP.tel wally@COOLEST.tel Bakeries@BRISTOL.tel Tows@BANGOR.tel Detroit@HOUSEKEEPERS.tel Miami@FIREPLACE.tel Chicago@PITAS.tel Vegas@YARDS.tel Baltimore@DRAPERIES.tel Toronto@EPICURE.tel Montreal@PONDS.tel Atlanta@BIRDS.tel Detroit@POTLIGHTS.tel Rentals@NEWBRIDGE.tel Acupuncture@ERRIS.tel Employment@KAUAI.tel Columbus@DRIVERS.tel Denver@PETGROOMING.tel Chicago@LANDSCAPERS.tel Portland@ELECTRICALS.tel Toronto@NOTARYPUBLIC.tel Furnaces@CLONMEL.tel Alberta@GIFTSHOPS.tel Florida@COOLING.tel Handyman@BATH.tel Builder@902.tel Flowers@TRINIDAD-TOBAGO.tel Limo@NEWFOUNDLAND.tel Alberta@ARTLESSONS.tel Tours@705.tel Homes@302.tel Toronto@GARAGEDOOR.tel Office@ERY.tel Mufflers@CLOSEBY.tel NY@TAXLAWYER.tel barb@NAVY.tel Plowing@215.tel andy@HOFFMANN.tel Wichita@BIZCARDS.tel

View more examples
from the world's largest collection of email identities.

Looking for a great email address to hide your unprofessional one ?
First impressions count in business. Never promote your business with a common generic address like @gmail.com @rogers.com @aol.com @bell.ca @cogeco.com @hotmail.com @yahoo.com @verizon.com @sympatico.com No changes needed. Just forward our email to your current email.

Use one of our myriad email identity formats           (Examples)
Region @ Product Atlanta @ BEES.tel      
Business @ Region Tacos @ NEWTOWNABBEY.tel      
Services @ AreaCode Alarms @ 802.tel      
Firstname @ LastNameJohn @ 1ST.tel      

Lease your simple, representative and memorable identity from the Pool.

Do You Own a .TEL Domain?
If you own a .Tel domain name, you can monetize your domain by offering email identities to businesses and community members. Monetize your idle .Tel assets by leasing email identities on an annual basis. Not all domain names are suitable but those that are geographic, area codes, last names, jobs and certain products and services are perfect. Check our FAQ to learn more.

Offer Email Identities on your .Tel Domains
You set the annual price of your identities, while we manage the process. See our FAQ for examples. We handle all the processes including PayPal on your behalf. You get a management interface for all your domains and emails assigned. Read more about identities.
If you are not sure if your domain name is suitable, shoot us an email.

The Key to being found online from Adrian Snell (Telnic) on Vimeo.

  More email identities at the Email Asylum.

About Us | Terms of Service | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Terms of Service | Privacy Policy | Grab Your Brand | Follow us on Twitter