Personalized Email Addresses
through Memorable .TEL Domains

Create a Great First Impression with a Respectable Email Address!

Restaurant@718.tel gail@BAILEY.tel Hamilton@PAVE.tel Newark@MECHANICAL.tel gail@SANDERS.tel Nails@SHERBROOKE.tel Ontario@FURNACES.tel ellen@ROBERTSON.tel BC@TRADESMEN.tel Rentals@CROSSMOLINA.tel Clothes@BATONROUGE.tel Training@WINSTONSALEM.tel Trudie@TALBOT.tel Bakeries@LAWNCARE.tel Baltimore@BAKER.tel Tickets@NEWYORKS.tel Handyman@COOKCOUNTY.tel rex@MCLEOD.tel Houston@CHEFS.tel Sacramento@SOLUTIONS.tel London@PRIVATESALE.tel Canada@COLLECTIONAGENCY.tel Office@EZ.tel Florida@ROADTEST.tel Miami@CARPENTERS.tel DJ@MISSISSIPPI.tel Toronto@GARAGE.tel kay@GLENN.tel steve@AQUARIUS.tel Gravel@CLOSEBY.tel Detroit@KITCHEN.tel BC@HELICOPTER.tel Philly@YOURPLACE.tel Peter@VENUS.tel Basements@POS.tel Paralegal@CITYWIDE.tel Hamilton@VEHICLE.tel Organic@705.tel Plowing@TRINIDAD-TOBAGO.tel ellen@BAPTISTS.tel dad@WATERS.tel UK@AUTODEALERS.tel Alberta@TAXLAWYER.tel Salons@613.tel yours@ARIES.tel yippee@HOFFMANN.tel faith@COOLEST.tel SanJose@DEVELOPERS.tel Rentals@415.tel Fireplaces@COUNTY.tel Vancouver@BEERS.tel Vegas@CUSTOMHOMES.tel Air@LOUTH.tel Lawncare@NEWTOWNABBEY.tel Local@TERMITES.tel Bikes@900.tel Locksmith@DUNDALK.tel Sushi@MAYO.tel Water@NMKT.tel george@MACDONALD.tel Local@COURIERSERVICE.tel Computers@LEITRIM.tel USA@EYESURGERY.tel Sports@FTWORTH.tel violet@MCKINNEY.tel Atlanta@AUTODETAILING.tel Fences@DNK.tel Canada@BOOT.tel Locksmith@WI.tel Therapist@ERIE.tel Cars@MADISON.tel BC@GENERATOR.tel Wichita@RESTORATIONS.tel Vets@ROSCOMMON.tel Doctor@514.tel rex@MYERS.tel Halifax@GAZEBOS.tel Baltimore@DRAIN.tel kay@ISCOOL.tel NYC@FINANCIALS.tel Hobby@208.tel Attorney@TEMPE.tel Seafood@YORKVILLE.tel Phoenix@GARAGEDOOR.tel Repairs@ARKLOW.tel yours@8888.tel Tailor@201.tel Tennis@ONCALL.tel DC@COOLING.tel Victoria@PRIVATELESSONS.tel Plowing@NANTUCKET.tel Cleaner@PONTIAC.tel Local@EQUIPMENTRENTAL.tel Dallas@ORIENTALRUGS.tel zavier@GRAY.tel pat@GEORGES.tel Washington@SIGNSHOP.tel Charlotte@BASEMENTS.tel HomeStaging@902.tel Therapist@LITTLEROCK.tel TuneUps@MIAMIDADE.tel Texas@BUILDINGINSPECTIONS.tel Web@CAVAN.tel Media@FLORIDA.tel Hamilton@MEATS.tel Ohio@DIGITV.tel Acupuncture@OXF.tel Hair@BISMARCK.tel Washington@WEDDINGPLANNER.tel Halifax@HOMESECURITY.tel Texas@MUFFLER.tel Flowers@MISSOURI.tel Vegas@BEERSTORES.tel TrafficTickets@JUNEAU.tel Vets@LAVAL.tel Gifts@BOISE.tel yippee@WINNERS.tel NY@FAJITAS.tel Chicago@PETSUPPLY.tel Tans@YUMA.tel Tutors@INCANADA.tel Money@WSX.tel Organic@918.tel OK@FASHIONS.tel DJ@ESX.tel Weddings@603.tel quentin@FATHERS.tel Virginia@HOMES.tel Hair@NEWBRIDGE.tel Dallas@DIETICIANS.tel ben@WORLDLY.tel Fitness@TOBAGO.tel Closets@PROVIDENCE.tel Miami@DIGITALTV.tel dan@BIBLICAL.tel yours@ISLANDERS.tel OK@WOODWORK.tel Deb@PATEL.tel Medical@ALABAMA.tel Inspections@NLD.tel Tours@281.tel sarah@LIBRA.tel Tutors@832.tel steve@EARTHLY.tel Limo@THORNTON.tel frank@SMIT.tel Rentals@519.tel Web@CORPUSCHRISTI.tel Judo@MILTONKEYNES.tel Inspections@ZAF.tel Columbia@MAGAZINE.tel Virginia@DRIVINGSCHOOLS.tel Wichita@LESSONS.tel Pests@SUNNYVALE.tel Hamilton@ESTATEAGENT.tel Junk@CLONMEL.tel Junk@NIAGARA.tel Marketing@COLLINGWOOD.tel UK@SIGNAGE.tel frank@DIANNE.tel Accountant@NORWICH.tel Victoria@APPAREL.tel Miami@SWIMMINGPOOLS.tel Renos@215.tel USA@DRAPERIES.tel Houston@LIMOS.tel Ohio@BEAUTY.tel OK@CHOCOLATES.tel Atlanta@ROOFS.tel NY@EPICURE.tel Packaging@703.tel Doctor@SANTACLARA.tel Miami@WIRES.tel Columbus@AIR.tel Shoes@YUKON.tel Organic@NAVAN.tel Delis@CONNECTICUT.tel Charlotte@HOTTUBS.tel Chicago@LAWSUITS.tel Medical@905.tel London@HAULAGE.tel Baltimore@HOUSEREPAIRS.tel wally@GRIFFITHS.tel Patios@PASADENA.tel Sports@NEARME.tel Tennis@LEINSTER.tel Montreal@MOVINGSERVICE.tel Phoenix@FOOTCLINIC.tel Dallas@FLOORINGS.tel Victoria@PARALEGAL.tel Printing@NORWALK.tel Wine@CHATHAM.tel Washington@GRASS.tel Ottawa@BIRDS.tel Baltimore@HOMEBUILDER.tel Washington@BEAUTYSALONS.tel Repairs@289.tel Pubs@FORTLAUDERDALE.tel Columbia@TKT.tel Marketing@STAMFORD.tel Vancouver@ARTLESSONS.tel Canada@ARTISANS.tel Baltimore@REMOVAL.tel Philly@SEAFOOD.tel tom@FRASER.tel Investments@213.tel Money@KONA.tel Therapist@512.tel tom@DARLENE.tel NY@HOMEREPAIR.tel Dallas@CORDBLOOD.tel Packaging@AJAX.tel SanJose@GEOSPATIAL.tel Sports@949.tel zavier@MCKENZIE.tel Paralegal@BILLINGS.tel Carol@MILLAR.tel Portland@PETGROOMING.tel george@THANKS.tel Hair@CARRICKFERGUS.tel Gyms@ONTHEMAP.tel Ottawa@NEUROPATHY.tel Tans@KNOXVILLE.tel Alberta@CLOSETS.tel Washington@CHINESEFOOD.tel Victoria@BLOWDRYBARS.tel Virginia@HARDHATS.tel Newark@GLASSREPAIR.tel Detroit@BONBON.tel Canada@FOODS.tel Columbus@FANS.tel Florida@DECKS.tel Alberta@GENETICS.tel Ottawa@BEES.tel NYC@SHOESTORES.tel Health@KAUAI.tel Alberta@PEDICURE.tel Paving@714.tel Sacramento@ARTS.tel Cleveland@FOOTWEAR.tel Storage@BENELUX.tel Sushi@TRENTON.tel Cooling@IRE.tel Dance@PETERBOROUGH.tel Wichita@LANDSCAPER.tel Accountant@WORCS.tel Dallas@CARPETING.tel Tours@DAILYDEALS.tel Vegas@DEFENSEATTORNEY.tel Vegas@WOODFLOORING.tel Investments@STCATHARINES.tel Wine@N-Y.tel Roofing@HARTFORD.tel NYC@AIRPORTSERVICE.tel ShoeRepair@857.tel Burgers@VIRGINISLANDS.tel Yoga@YORKREGION.tel Hair@ARMAGH.tel Lawncare@ALBANY.tel Phoenix@ELECTRICALS.tel Painters@226.tel Peter@SIMPSON.tel Halifax@FOTOS.tel DayCare@OKLA.tel HomeDecor@ANCHORAGE.tel Denver@ANIMALCONTROL.tel Columbus@DAYCARECENTER.tel Hamilton@SIDING.tel Randy@WARD.tel Meats@ABILENE.tel Builder@802.tel DC@EXCAVATING.tel Dallas@MIRROR.tel Training@DULUTH.tel Tattoos@647.tel Hamilton@TOWS.tel Wichita@CHEMO.tel Local@CYCLESHOP.tel Cleveland@GOURMETDELI.tel Manicures@206.tel Messenger@GREATERLONDON.tel sarah@DIAZ.tel Ontario@DUCTS.tel Attorney@PROS.tel Air@TORONTOCANADA.tel Washington@ODDJOBS.tel Pools@ERY.tel india@COSMOS.tel kay@ATHLETIC.tel Junk@ERRIS.tel Doctor@412.tel vince@GALLAGHER.tel Floors@NEWFOUNDLAND.tel olivia@ATHLETES.tel Canada@DRIVING.tel Ohio@POOLCARE.tel Alberta@AUTOCARS.tel Ducts@BUNCRANA.tel Denver@STUCCO.tel sarah@WORLDS.tel Bakeries@OKC.tel Detroit@CHIMNEYS.tel pat@CHEFS.tel Tans@DORSET.tel

View more examples
from the world's largest collection of email identities.

Looking for a great email address to hide your unprofessional one ?
First impressions count in business. Never promote your business with a common generic address like @gmail.com @rogers.com @aol.com @bell.ca @cogeco.com @hotmail.com @yahoo.com @verizon.com @sympatico.com No changes needed. Just forward our email to your current email.

Use one of our myriad email identity formats           (Examples)
Region @ Product Ottawa @ PLUMBINGSERVICES.tel      
Business @ Region Fitness @ GATINEAU.tel      
Services @ AreaCode Finance @ 617.tel      
Firstname @ LastNamenorma @ WEBB.tel      

Lease your simple, representative and memorable identity from the Pool.

Do You Own a .TEL Domain?
If you own a .Tel domain name, you can monetize your domain by offering email identities to businesses and community members. Monetize your idle .Tel assets by leasing email identities on an annual basis. Not all domain names are suitable but those that are geographic, area codes, last names, jobs and certain products and services are perfect. Check our FAQ to learn more.

Offer Email Identities on your .Tel Domains
You set the annual price of your identities, while we manage the process. See our FAQ for examples. We handle all the processes including PayPal on your behalf. You get a management interface for all your domains and emails assigned. Read more about identities.
If you are not sure if your domain name is suitable, shoot us an email.

The Key to being found online from Adrian Snell (Telnic) on Vimeo.

  More email identities at the Email Asylum.

About Us | Terms of Service | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Terms of Service | Privacy Policy | Grab Your Brand | Follow us on Twitter