Personalized Email Addresses
through Memorable .TEL Domains

Create a Great First Impression with a Respectable Email Address!

violet@TAURUS.tel Inspections@412.tel ian@FATHERS.tel Gardening@WHISTLER.tel Dentist@LITTLEROCK.tel Florist@302.tel Montreal@ALCOHOLTREATMENT.tel Gyms@CORPUSCHRISTI.tel Painters@213.tel Columbia@PATIOS.tel Renos@TOBAGO.tel Ohio@FASHIONS.tel Toronto@BEDBUGS.tel barry@ATHLETIC.tel Mover@PORTOFSPAIN.tel Security@SANDWELL.tel Handyman@CLONMEL.tel NYC@EYESPECIALISTS.tel Burgers@INCANADA.tel OK@YOURPLACE.tel Tacos@PROVIDENCE.tel Painters@323.tel Bagels@RICHMONDHILL.tel Ducts@TNT.tel NY@PAVE.tel Baltimore@COOKINGSCHOOLS.tel Virginia@YOURS.tel BC@CARREPAIRS.tel Gunsmith@BISMARCK.tel Texas@AIRPORTSERVICE.tel Alberta@DECK.tel London@DAILYDEALS.tel NY@MOVE.tel Ontario@RENOS.tel Columbia@ODDJOBS.tel Florida@EXPRESSDELIVERY.tel Arts@DAILYDEALS.tel Printing@CLARKSVILLE.tel Philly@BOOKKEEPING.tel Washington@EYESURGERY.tel Security@SANTACLARA.tel Virginia@MECHANICS.tel Shopping@DONEGAL.tel queen@COWBOY.tel Air@857.tel Halifax@ARTS.tel Ontario@CYCLESHOP.tel wanda@WORLDLEADER.tel ED@FLETCHER.tel Philly@FARMMACHINERY.tel yippee@ATKINSON.tel Printing@416.tel Events@NMKT.tel Phoenix@PEDICURE.tel Delivery@BURBANK.tel Signs@YUMA.tel Lessons@DFW.tel sarah@ARTIST.tel Newark@WOODWORK.tel NYC@CONTRACTORS.tel Florida@LANDSCAPING.tel Denver@TRADESMEN.tel Handyman@OXF.tel NYC@GARAGE.tel Canada@GEMSTONES.tel andy@BELANGER.tel Newark@MUFFLER.tel Philly@DIAMONDS.tel Miami@AUTOCARS.tel olivia@COASTGUARD.tel Aurora@FIREARMS.tel Travel@VAUGHAN.tel yours@MONAGHAN.tel Texas@ARTIST.tel SanJose@STUCCO.tel Painters@LANCS.tel Canada@GERM.tel Nails@WORCS.tel UK@TUXEDOS.tel Pizza@802.tel barry@MCKENZIE.tel faith@CAPRICORN.tel UK@PETGROOMING.tel Resort@208.tel Money@TENN.tel Diet@BILLINGS.tel ursula@EARTHLY.tel Air@BATONROUGE.tel Employment@STBARTH.tel Charlotte@HOMEREPAIR.tel Soil@ALOHA.tel Sports@NANTUCKET.tel Optical@ONTHEMAP.tel zavier@BAILEY.tel Dentist@OKC.tel Hotels@301.tel Wichita@TOURISTS.tel Bikes@DUNDALK.tel Floors@LANSING.tel John@GRIFFITHS.tel Dentist@ENNIS.tel Canada@CARPETING.tel NY@SHOESTORES.tel george@AIRFORCE.tel Atlanta@DRIVERS.tel Ontario@CUSTOMSIGNS.tel BC@CARPENTERS.tel quentin@BAPTISTS.tel Printing@NLD.tel barry@DARLENE.tel Hamilton@CARPENTRY.tel Vegas@HOUSEREPAIRS.tel Packaging@NORWICH.tel HomeDecor@LOUISBURGH.tel Toronto@GLASSREPAIR.tel BC@MASONRY.tel Dallas@PAINTS.tel Security@DORSET.tel Cleveland@HOTTUBS.tel rex@VENUS.tel Baltimore@CHIMNEYS.tel Investments@MILTONKEYNES.tel frank@ARIES.tel Arts@NEWYORKS.tel Texas@WIRES.tel faith@SAVIOUR.tel Jobs@SUNNYVALE.tel Florida@BOOT.tel Employment@ERIE.tel OK@POOLSUPPLY.tel Washington@FOOTCLINIC.tel Portland@BIRDS.tel USA@TENNISLESSONS.tel Vets@316.tel Foods@MAYFAIR.tel Printing@YORKVILLE.tel zavier@MCLEOD.tel frank@THANKS.tel Cooling@NYC.tel USA@PRIVATETUTOR.tel Sports@240.tel Water@OKLA.tel Pets@647.tel Carpets@514.tel Atlanta@NEUROPATHY.tel Alberta@COOLING.tel Trees@BESTRATED.tel Roofing@BLACKROCK.tel Vegas@CABINETRY.tel FamilyLaw@PASADENA.tel Ducts@MACON.tel jane@MYERS.tel Mover@289.tel Columbus@COURIERSERVICE.tel Baltimore@HOUSECLEANING.tel Pets@FLORIDA.tel Aurora@EXECUTIVESEARCH.tel faith@AQUARIUS.tel Hamilton@TAXLAWYER.tel Mufflers@SHERBROOKE.tel Spas@CONNACHT.tel Miami@BASEMENTS.tel Newark@GENERATOR.tel Money@PHX.tel Washington@GEOSPATIAL.tel Judo@STAMFORD.tel Carol@DIAZ.tel Philly@EPICURE.tel TrafficTickets@FTWORTH.tel Atlanta@ARTHRITIS.tel SanJose@MEATS.tel Trees@HUDSON.tel Delis@CAVAN.tel Travel@ALBANY.tel Tailor@ERRIS.tel Atlanta@YOURMOVE.tel vince@1ST.tel Wichita@HOMESECURITY.tel Randy@WATERS.tel Hotels@ORANGECOUNTY.tel ellen@COSMOS.tel Canada@SIGNS.tel Philly@AUTODEALERS.tel Baltimore@SIGNAGE.tel Delis@MARICOPA.tel Weddings@DROGHEDA.tel Employment@CHATTANOOGA.tel Events@702.tel Canada@SIDING.tel SanDiego@DENTAL.tel anne@TALBOT.tel Web@N-Y.tel Ottawa@TOWS.tel Florida@LIMOS.tel Aurora@BEAUTY.tel Repairs@DERRY.tel Baltimore@YARDS.tel Kids@NAVAN.tel Victoria@CEILINGS.tel Repairs@MAUI.tel robin@LONG.tel Toronto@GEOTHERMAL.tel harry@SMIT.tel Trees@COMOXVALLEY.tel Denver@MOVINGSERVICE.tel DJ@DNK.tel Electrician@YORKS.tel Landscaping@949.tel ken@GALLAGHER.tel Florida@CELLUNLOCK.tel Ohio@ATTY.tel Bagels@LAWNCARE.tel Ohio@SWIMMINGPOOLS.tel Columbus@BEES.tel Ohio@KITCHEN.tel Pubs@201.tel Baltimore@PROS.tel barb@CAMERON.tel Ohio@FOOTWEAR.tel Wichita@GENETICS.tel dad@SHEPPARD.tel FamilyLaw@MICH.tel BC@PRIVATESALE.tel frank@REPUBLICAN.tel Gardening@BAYAREA.tel Newark@OPTICALS.tel London@HARDHATS.tel Columbus@DEVELOPERS.tel Portland@DUCTS.tel Sports@714.tel Handyman@BATH.tel Cars@RENO.tel HomeStaging@NEWORLEANS.tel Lawyer@ESSEX.tel OK@VEHICLE.tel Burgers@WESTPORT.tel Vancouver@PAYROLL.tel Trudie@ALLEN.tel Shoes@519.tel Ontario@GENES.tel Gyms@TORONTOCANADA.tel anne@AUSTRALIAN.tel Detroit@HELICOPTER.tel rex@GARDNER.tel kay@CHEFS.tel Wichita@HOMEBUILDER.tel tom@ATHLETES.tel usher@ROBERTSON.tel Messenger@TRINIDAD-TOBAGO.tel Soil@NEWBRIDGE.tel Lawncare@AJAX.tel Tacos@TACOMA.tel Health@705.tel DC@BURGERS.tel Virginia@PACKAGES.tel Local@DRIVEWAYS.tel jerry@FRASER.tel Delivery@IOW.tel NY@DAYCARECENTER.tel Clothes@832.tel Attorney@ARKLOW.tel Alberta@PITAS.tel Canada@PETSUPPLY.tel Baltimore@FINANCIALS.tel Ottawa@WOODFLOORING.tel Doctor@LEINSTER.tel yippee@FAMILY.tel hilda@TRINI.tel Soil@512.tel Gunsmith@YUKON.tel Finance@SONOMA.tel Printing@LDN.tel BC@HAULAGE.tel Signs@281.tel kay@SIMPSON.tel ShoeRepair@CALLNOW.tel Miami@BATHTUBS.tel kay@GODS.tel Local@GRAVEL.tel Alarms@418.tel Wichita@BABYPRODUCTS.tel UK@DECKS.tel Pita@CALIF.tel Footwear@SARNIA.tel Gravel@ERY.tel London@DRAPERIES.tel Portland@NATURALFOODS.tel BC@FANS.tel Limo@MAYO.tel rex@VETERANS.tel Aurora@GARAGEDOOR.tel violet@MACDONALD.tel Halifax@EXPERTS.tel Patios@GEORGETOWN.tel

View more examples
from the world's largest collection of email identities.

Looking for a great email address to hide your unprofessional one ?
First impressions count in business. Never promote your business with a common generic address like @gmail.com @rogers.com @aol.com @bell.ca @cogeco.com @hotmail.com @yahoo.com @verizon.com @sympatico.com No changes needed. Just forward our email to your current email.

Use one of our myriad email identity formats           (Examples)
Region @ Product Halifax @ CHINESEFOOD.tel      
Business @ Region Inspections @ PETERBOROUGH.tel      
Services @ AreaCode Wine @ 305.tel      
Firstname @ LastNameTrudie @ BAKER.tel      

Lease your simple, representative and memorable identity from the Pool.

Do You Own a .TEL Domain?
If you own a .Tel domain name, you can monetize your domain by offering email identities to businesses and community members. Monetize your idle .Tel assets by leasing email identities on an annual basis. Not all domain names are suitable but those that are geographic, area codes, last names, jobs and certain products and services are perfect. Check our FAQ to learn more.

Offer Email Identities on your .Tel Domains
You set the annual price of your identities, while we manage the process. See our FAQ for examples. We handle all the processes including PayPal on your behalf. You get a management interface for all your domains and emails assigned. Read more about identities.
If you are not sure if your domain name is suitable, shoot us an email.

The Key to being found online from Adrian Snell (Telnic) on Vimeo.

  More email identities at the Email Asylum.

About Us | Terms of Service | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Terms of Service | Privacy Policy | Grab Your Brand | Follow us on Twitter