Personalized Email Addresses
through Memorable .TEL Domains

Create a Great First Impression with a Respectable Email Address!

Vegas@ODDJOBS.tel Canada@FASHIONS.tel Washington@MIRROR.tel Portland@DOKTOR.tel Gunsmith@NEWTOWNABBEY.tel Ohio@CHEFS.tel Salons@418.tel Dallas@TOURISTS.tel OK@ROADTEST.tel Tans@LDN.tel Portland@REPAIRS.tel robin@MCKINNEY.tel Montreal@HELICOPTER.tel Vets@NMKT.tel Cameras@ANCHORAGE.tel olivia@ARIES.tel Water@ROSCOMMON.tel Gold@HUNTSVILLE.tel Ottawa@YOURMOVE.tel Signs@DUNDALK.tel Charlotte@DIGITALTV.tel Foods@AREARUGS.tel Money@DULUTH.tel pat@DARLENE.tel bonnie@WORLDLEADER.tel jane@SHEPPARD.tel Ontario@FURNACES.tel ned@ALLEN.tel Columbia@GOURMETDELI.tel Paralegal@COMOXVALLEY.tel Aurora@HOMEBUILDER.tel Montreal@AUTODEALERS.tel Lawyer@NASHUA.tel Training@MADISON.tel Meats@VAUGHAN.tel Miami@EYESURGERY.tel Employment@IRE.tel robin@SAGITTARIUS.tel Manicures@312.tel Baltimore@RENOS.tel Chicago@GAZEBOS.tel Investments@GATINEAU.tel Diet@412.tel harry@WEBB.tel Aurora@FOOTCLINIC.tel Pizza@WI.tel Victoria@RESTORATIONS.tel Nails@WATERLOO.tel Dallas@FAJITAS.tel Local@DECKS.tel Dallas@CATERER.tel Newark@HOMEREPAIR.tel Lawyer@LOUISIANA.tel Shopping@INCANADA.tel anne@MACDONALD.tel Virginia@TKT.tel Tutors@COOKCOUNTY.tel Florist@CLONMEL.tel Toronto@CHICKENS.tel Ottawa@PRIVATELESSONS.tel Carpets@CONNACHT.tel Jewellry@512.tel Texas@SIDING.tel xavier@CANCERS.tel Hamilton@GEMSTONES.tel Ontario@BEAUTY.tel Randy@NAVY.tel Atlanta@BONBON.tel Cars@HARRISCOUNTY.tel Texas@YOURPLACE.tel Victoria@HOUSEREPAIRS.tel NY@CHEMO.tel quentin@MCLAUGHLIN.tel Baltimore@LANDSCAPING.tel Junk@NORTHYORKSHIRE.tel Tennis@215.tel Therapist@ANTRIM.tel Vegas@CUSTOMHOMES.tel Money@MISSISSIPPI.tel ellen@HARRISON.tel Storage@JUNEAU.tel Local@NEUROPATHY.tel Training@NEWYORKS.tel ED@GALLAGHER.tel Flowers@N-Y.tel Halifax@FARMS.tel Shopping@OAHU.tel NYC@FANS.tel SanDiego@POOLSERVICE.tel Toronto@TOWS.tel Baltimore@AIRPORTSERVICE.tel Florida@MAGAZINE.tel NY@GRASS.tel Alberta@HOUSEKEEPERS.tel Newark@WOODFLOORING.tel Vancouver@WIRES.tel Atlanta@EXECUTIVESEARCH.tel Tours@ONTHEMAP.tel Computers@ARIZONA.tel Columbia@SWIMMINGPOOLS.tel frank@VETERANS.tel ian@FREEMAN.tel London@TENNISLESSONS.tel DayCare@CHATHAM.tel NY@PONDS.tel Charlotte@BREAD.tel Ohio@INSPECTORS.tel Virginia@PAINTS.tel Portland@DENTAL.tel Wichita@BIRDS.tel Arts@OKC.tel Pests@AJAX.tel Paving@DNK.tel USA@BIZCARDS.tel Flights@MICH.tel Clothes@MILTONKEYNES.tel Philly@DRAPERIES.tel Halifax@LAWSUITS.tel Atlanta@CARPENTERS.tel Spas@TRINIDAD-TOBAGO.tel Detroit@SIGNS.tel Security@MACON.tel Kitchens@LEXINGTON.tel Jewellry@VIRGINISLANDS.tel Philly@DRIVINGSCHOOLS.tel Homes@LND.tel Packaging@TEMPE.tel Charlotte@SECURITYSYSTEMS.tel Pests@613.tel Cleaner@323.tel Furnaces@GEORGETOWN.tel Meats@CALLNOW.tel chuck@MARINES.tel Ottawa@HOMES.tel tom@GRIFFITHS.tel Columbus@FINANCIALS.tel steve@BAILEY.tel otto@COOLEST.tel DC@BEES.tel Mover@PONTIAC.tel Trudie@EARTHLY.tel dad@AQUARIUS.tel wally@ISCOOL.tel andy@ARTIST.tel Hobby@RENO.tel Wichita@TRADESMEN.tel Homes@415.tel Cameras@718.tel Plumber@YORKREGION.tel Cleveland@LANDSCAPER.tel kay@CAPRICORN.tel Insurance@SHREVEPORT.tel Sushi@WORCS.tel Ontario@ACUPUNCTURE.tel Baltimore@CUSTOMSIGNS.tel Wichita@CHINESEFOOD.tel frank@HOFFMANN.tel Training@PHX.tel Training@CHATTANOOGA.tel wanda@BAPTISTS.tel Charlotte@GENERATOR.tel chuck@BISHOP.tel Beauty@TORONTOCANADA.tel Newark@FAMILYDOCTOR.tel ian@TRINI.tel Denver@SHOESTORES.tel Cleveland@MEATS.tel Denver@COURIERSERVICE.tel Ontario@YOURS.tel Sacramento@ANIMALCONTROL.tel Acupuncture@301.tel Phoenix@GIFTSHOPS.tel zoe@SCORPIO.tel Computers@SONOMA.tel Washington@DRUGTREATMENT.tel hilda@AMERICANS.tel London@MESSENGERS.tel Virginia@SIGNAGE.tel Flowers@832.tel Signs@GREATERLONDON.tel Phoenix@MOVINGSERVICE.tel Taxi@647.tel Signs@ALBANY.tel Fences@902.tel Security@HUDSON.tel Footwear@857.tel Ohio@FOOTWEAR.tel UK@EQUIPMENTRENTAL.tel harry@SMIT.tel Dallas@STUCCO.tel ned@MURRAY.tel Security@213.tel Peter@AIRFORCE.tel Montreal@CHOCOLATES.tel Texas@SIGNSHOP.tel Signs@CONN.tel Doctor@AKRON.tel Painters@617.tel Gold@NIAGARA.tel Hamilton@REPAIRSHOPS.tel Tans@STCATHARINES.tel Jobs@ONTHEWEB.tel SanJose@PITAS.tel Virginia@BURGERS.tel Fitness@514.tel Tennis@TREMBLAY.tel UK@LESSONS.tel SanDiego@GRAVEL.tel Money@LAWNCARE.tel Washington@FIREARMS.tel Cafes@571.tel Columbus@GERM.tel anne@FLETCHER.tel Rentals@FLORIDA.tel Tailor@BRISTOL.tel quentin@MONAGHAN.tel wanda@1ST.tel USA@BEERSTORES.tel Aurora@CLOSETS.tel Florida@ARTLESSONS.tel Attorney@NORWICH.tel Media@703.tel larry@DEMOCRAT.tel violet@FRANCIS.tel Vacuums@COUNTY.tel Virginia@PETSERVICES.tel jerry@ITALIANS.tel Tickets@SALEM.tel Ontario@ROOFS.tel Cleveland@FARMMACHINERY.tel Vancouver@DAYCARECENTER.tel Portland@CORDBLOOD.tel Texas@PRIVATETUTOR.tel Renos@CLOSEBY.tel Vegas@DIGITV.tel Ottawa@TERMITES.tel USA@GENETICS.tel Builder@ORANGECOUNTY.tel Signs@PROS.tel Portland@PROS.tel hilda@BABYBOOMER.tel Painters@SHERBROOKE.tel Money@BATH.tel Texas@COLLECTIONAGENCY.tel EyeWear@PETERBOROUGH.tel Ottawa@GEOTHERMAL.tel barb@GEMINI.tel Tacos@240.tel Electrician@HOUSTONTEXAS.tel Pita@PASADENA.tel Photos@FORTLAUDERDALE.tel Hair@DROGHEDA.tel Flights@540.tel HomeDecor@ERIE.tel Chiropractor@TNT.tel Media@TENNESSEE.tel Miami@TAXLAWYER.tel Signs@LOUTH.tel Victoria@DEVELOPERS.tel steve@ATHLETIC.tel Media@BISMARCK.tel Victoria@REMOVAL.tel ian@GODS.tel USA@KITCHEN.tel Sacramento@DEMOLITION.tel Virginia@HOUSECLEANING.tel Spas@DORSET.tel Delivery@778.tel Vancouver@WEDDINGPLANNER.tel Paralegal@802.tel Randy@DIAZ.tel andy@POTTER.tel Tours@KAUAI.tel BC@LANDSCAPERS.tel Denver@DRIVING.tel Gunsmith@STAMFORD.tel Washington@GARAGE.tel Virginia@PARALEGAL.tel Signs@ARKLOW.tel ellen@GRAY.tel tom@8888.tel Yoga@ESX.tel OK@DAILYDEALS.tel Washington@SOLUTIONS.tel Newark@ALCOHOLTREATMENT.tel Alberta@COOLING.tel Houston@DISPOSAL.tel Florida@MASONRY.tel Health@LEINSTER.tel olivia@LIBRA.tel Nails@AZORES.tel andy@COASTGUARD.tel Miami@CYCLESHOP.tel Canada@MANICURES.tel Hair@NANTUCKET.tel Flowers@POS.tel

View more examples
from the world's largest collection of email identities.

Looking for a great email address to hide your unprofessional one ?
First impressions count in business. Never promote your business with a common generic address like @gmail.com @rogers.com @aol.com @bell.ca @cogeco.com @hotmail.com @yahoo.com @verizon.com @sympatico.com No changes needed. Just forward our email to your current email.

Use one of our myriad email identity formats           (Examples)
Region @ Product Aurora @ ARTHRITIS.tel      
Business @ Region Paving @ CAVAN.tel      
Services @ AreaCode Tennis @ 316.tel      
Firstname @ LastNameben @ CAMERON.tel      

Lease your simple, representative and memorable identity from the Pool.

Do You Own a .TEL Domain?
If you own a .Tel domain name, you can monetize your domain by offering email identities to businesses and community members. Monetize your idle .Tel assets by leasing email identities on an annual basis. Not all domain names are suitable but those that are geographic, area codes, last names, jobs and certain products and services are perfect. Check our FAQ to learn more.

Offer Email Identities on your .Tel Domains
You set the annual price of your identities, while we manage the process. See our FAQ for examples. We handle all the processes including PayPal on your behalf. You get a management interface for all your domains and emails assigned. Read more about identities.
If you are not sure if your domain name is suitable, shoot us an email.

The Key to being found online from Adrian Snell (Telnic) on Vimeo.

  More email identities at the Email Asylum.

About Us | Terms of Service | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Terms of Service | Privacy Policy | Grab Your Brand | Follow us on Twitter