Personalized Email Addresses
through Memorable .TEL Domains

Create a Great First Impression with a Respectable Email Address!

Toronto@REPAIRSHOPS.tel mom@BAKER.tel Therapist@LOUTH.tel Packaging@418.tel Columbus@CHICKENS.tel Vegas@GENERALCONTRACTOR.tel Ohio@HOMEREPAIR.tel Columbus@SIGNS.tel Ottawa@MANICURES.tel Portland@GEMSTONES.tel Basements@703.tel Local@PITAS.tel UK@TENNISLESSONS.tel Videos@DNK.tel quentin@NAVY.tel Ontario@DOGKENNELS.tel Gifts@TNT.tel Miami@GRASS.tel Ottawa@HEALTHCLUBS.tel Jobs@613.tel Detroit@TOWS.tel Ohio@PRIVATETUTOR.tel Washington@HEALTHCLINIC.tel Acupuncture@JUNEAU.tel BC@ARTIST.tel Mary@BLACK.tel anne@MCLAUGHLIN.tel Alberta@BASEMENTS.tel Baltimore@WOODFLOORING.tel Charlotte@EXECUTIVESEARCH.tel larry@FAMILY.tel Ottawa@CHINESEFOOD.tel DC@SOLUTIONS.tel george@THANKS.tel Florist@LEXINGTON.tel Miami@BAKER.tel Videos@540.tel Landscaping@NEWYORKS.tel Hair@PETERBOROUGH.tel Virginia@SAFES.tel Therapist@MISSISSIPPI.tel norma@SIMPSON.tel Lessons@KAUAI.tel yippee@ATKINSON.tel Portland@DRAIN.tel Columbus@GENETICS.tel Pets@COUNTY.tel Hobby@ANCHORAGE.tel SanDiego@BREAD.tel Karate@STBARTH.tel Halifax@JEWELRY.tel Phoenix@DIGITV.tel norma@BAILEY.tel bonnie@SMIT.tel Painters@BLACKROCK.tel norma@GRAY.tel Portland@HOTTUBS.tel Mover@SHEFFIELD.tel Sacramento@FOOTCLINIC.tel Web@215.tel ursula@SAVIOUR.tel Acupuncture@ANTRIM.tel Repairs@LANCS.tel Sushi@NEWFOUNDLAND.tel Baltimore@BEERS.tel Shopping@TORONTOCANADA.tel Yoga@YRK.tel Delis@301.tel Montreal@DIETICIANS.tel Paving@SASKATCHEWAN.tel Pools@BOISE.tel Bagels@AREARUGS.tel Hobby@866.tel Catering@AURORANOW.tel Health@412.tel Texas@PONDS.tel Local@AUTODEALERS.tel Halifax@DEVELOPERS.tel harry@GRIFFITHS.tel gail@SANDERS.tel Ohio@FIREPLACE.tel Wichita@NOTARYPUBLIC.tel tom@ITALIANS.tel DC@ANIMALCONTROL.tel Virginia@AUTOREPAIRS.tel SanDiego@RENOS.tel mark@COOLEST.tel Victoria@GRAVEL.tel TuneUps@NORWICH.tel Barber@BATONROUGE.tel Hair@HARTFORD.tel HomeDecor@NIAGARA.tel Pizza@208.tel yippee@BABYBOOMER.tel Therapist@ZAF.tel SanJose@FOOTWEAR.tel harry@BELANGER.tel Gifts@BESTRATED.tel Tacos@LOUISIANA.tel Texas@HOMESECURITY.tel yippee@SAGITTARIUS.tel DayCare@415.tel violet@WARD.tel Cars@WEXFORD.tel SanDiego@DAILYDEALS.tel Ontario@GLASSREPAIR.tel Judo@ERY.tel Ottawa@CUSTOMSIGNS.tel Carpets@MIDLAND.tel Spas@CLAREMORRIS.tel Gardening@OKLA.tel Montreal@FLOORINGS.tel Vegas@CATERER.tel Therapist@FINGAL.tel Newark@ALCOHOLTREATMENT.tel sarah@MACDONALD.tel Dentist@STAMFORD.tel Signs@NEWORLEANS.tel Columbus@GEMS.tel SanJose@CYCLESHOP.tel dan@MCKINNEY.tel tom@MCKENZIE.tel Portland@MUFFLER.tel Montreal@SIDING.tel wally@DIANNE.tel Hamilton@BEAUTY.tel Philly@FIREARMS.tel Cleveland@GARAGE.tel DC@BIRDS.tel UK@POOLSERVICE.tel Sacramento@CHEFS.tel faith@MARINES.tel SanDiego@BABYPRODUCTS.tel Wichita@LESSONS.tel Tickets@COMOXVALLEY.tel Pizza@STCATHARINES.tel Locksmith@YORKVILLE.tel barb@BAPTISTS.tel mom@DEMOCRAT.tel sarah@DIAZ.tel ken@GEORGES.tel Detroit@ROOFS.tel Bagels@416.tel Dallas@PETSUPPLY.tel frank@FRANCIS.tel BC@LANDSCAPER.tel John@ARTIST.tel xavier@PISCES.tel Montreal@LAWSUITS.tel Gravel@BAYAREA.tel Bikes@647.tel pat@POTTER.tel Victoria@REMOVAL.tel Security@LOUISBURGH.tel DC@FARMS.tel Canada@CARPENTRY.tel Carpets@KINGCOUNTY.tel ben@CHEFS.tel Tours@NAVAN.tel yippee@MARS.tel Ohio@PATIOS.tel TrafficTickets@617.tel Pets@NEWBRIDGE.tel Vancouver@GEOSPATIAL.tel Pools@CLARKSVILLE.tel Dallas@EXPERTS.tel Tailor@AZORES.tel Footwear@PORTOFSPAIN.tel Columbia@MECHANICS.tel Trees@RIOBRASIL.tel Victoria@SIGNSHOP.tel Delivery@ALBANY.tel Acupuncture@BRISTOL.tel rex@SCORPIO.tel Hobby@519.tel Victoria@SEAFOOD.tel John@SHEPPARD.tel Ontario@FAJITAS.tel Tickets@NEWTOWNABBEY.tel Cleveland@BATHTUBS.tel kay@COWBOY.tel Wichita@HOMEPROS.tel Employment@FORTLAUDERDALE.tel USA@HAULAGE.tel Gunsmith@ONTHEWEB.tel jane@VETERANS.tel Pets@BURBANK.tel pat@YAZ.tel Air@CALIF.tel quentin@ISLANDERS.tel Ottawa@DAYCARECENTER.tel Employment@CHATTANOOGA.tel Landscaping@SHERBROOKE.tel Charlotte@NATURALFOODS.tel chuck@ARIES.tel Lessons@MISSOURI.tel Builder@902.tel Mover@NANTUCKET.tel Portland@APPAREL.tel Aurora@MAGAZINE.tel Taxes@OKC.tel Gyms@302.tel BC@GERM.tel Flights@BANGOR.tel Lawncare@SANTACLARA.tel zoe@WORLDLY.tel BC@HELICOPTER.tel george@EARTHLY.tel Electrician@832.tel Aurora@EYESPECIALISTS.tel Health@HUDSON.tel Lawyer@RICHMONDHILL.tel Shoes@ALOHA.tel London@GIFTSHOPS.tel Training@DFW.tel Beauty@FLORIDA.tel SanJose@BOOKKEEPING.tel Chiropractor@MAUI.tel Ottawa@ARTLESSONS.tel DayCare@718.tel Employment@NASHUA.tel SanDiego@GARAGEDOOR.tel Charlotte@SECURITYSYSTEMS.tel ned@HUGHES.tel Tattoos@SARNIA.tel Shopping@PROVIDENCE.tel Alberta@FINANCIALS.tel ben@CAPRICORN.tel Kitchens@LANSING.tel Cleveland@DRAPERIES.tel Carol@VENUS.tel OK@MOVE.tel hilda@COSMOS.tel Plowing@IRE.tel USA@MOVINGSERVICE.tel xanadu@CAMERON.tel Tailor@ALABAMA.tel USA@MIRROR.tel Ontario@ACUPUNCTURE.tel NYC@CHIMNEYS.tel Miami@CARREPAIRS.tel SanJose@LANDSCAPING.tel Hotels@INCANADA.tel pat@SOCIALWORKER.tel NY@FURNACES.tel Columbia@DRIVINGSCHOOLS.tel Printing@514.tel Furnaces@YUKON.tel Alarms@ARIZONA.tel steve@TALBOT.tel Lessons@OXF.tel Deb@TAURUS.tel jerry@DARLENE.tel Cars@DONEGAL.tel Washington@CHOCOLATES.tel Newark@ROADTEST.tel steve@AQUARIUS.tel Storage@CONNECTICUT.tel Portland@DOKTOR.tel Realtor@CROSSMOLINA.tel Packaging@MIAMIDADE.tel ursula@MURRAY.tel Vacuums@DAILYDEALS.tel Tailor@714.tel Computers@TRENTON.tel Jobs@YUMA.tel TuneUps@DULUTH.tel Houston@POTLIGHTS.tel sarah@FRASER.tel Wichita@PARALEGAL.tel Catering@WESTPORT.tel Judo@918.tel Deb@AUSTRALIAN.tel Washington@CARPETING.tel ShoeRepair@281.tel Training@NZL.tel Halifax@HOUSEREPAIRS.tel DC@YOURHOME.tel Rentals@ABILENE.tel Shopping@ROCHESTER.tel Houston@CEILINGS.tel Training@CHELTENHAM.tel DayCare@PONTIAC.tel Nails@949.tel Wichita@STUCCO.tel Cleaner@HUNTSVILLE.tel Manicures@GATINEAU.tel Bakeries@NYC.tel Judo@CARRICKFERGUS.tel Phoenix@FOODS.tel Portland@GAZEBOS.tel Packaging@WATERLOO.tel

View more examples
from the world's largest collection of email identities.

Looking for a great email address to hide your unprofessional one ?
First impressions count in business. Never promote your business with a common generic address like @gmail.com @rogers.com @aol.com @bell.ca @cogeco.com @hotmail.com @yahoo.com @verizon.com @sympatico.com No changes needed. Just forward our email to your current email.

Use one of our myriad email identity formats           (Examples)
Region @ Product Vancouver @ DIAMONDS.tel      
Business @ Region Landscaping @ BENELUX.tel      
Services @ AreaCode Repairs @ 713.tel      
Firstname @ LastNameCarol @ WINNERS.tel      

Lease your simple, representative and memorable identity from the Pool.

Do You Own a .TEL Domain?
If you own a .Tel domain name, you can monetize your domain by offering email identities to businesses and community members. Monetize your idle .Tel assets by leasing email identities on an annual basis. Not all domain names are suitable but those that are geographic, area codes, last names, jobs and certain products and services are perfect. Check our FAQ to learn more.

Offer Email Identities on your .Tel Domains
You set the annual price of your identities, while we manage the process. See our FAQ for examples. We handle all the processes including PayPal on your behalf. You get a management interface for all your domains and emails assigned. Read more about identities.
If you are not sure if your domain name is suitable, shoot us an email.

The Key to being found online from Adrian Snell (Telnic) on Vimeo.

  More email identities at the Email Asylum.

About Us | Terms of Service | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Terms of Service | Privacy Policy | Grab Your Brand | Follow us on Twitter