Personalized Email Addresses
through Memorable .TEL Domains

Create a Great First Impression with a Respectable Email Address!

Trees@NEWFOUNDLAND.tel Toronto@BONBON.tel norma@BELANGER.tel yours@TALBOT.tel Finance@NORWICH.tel Victoria@LANDSCAPERS.tel Columbia@PRIVATETUTOR.tel NYC@GEOSPATIAL.tel Nails@INCANADA.tel faith@MURRAY.tel Beauty@LEINSTER.tel Philly@SOLUTIONS.tel frank@WARD.tel Photos@OAKRIDGES.tel george@LONG.tel Chicago@BIRDS.tel London@FOTOS.tel Shopping@KILKENNY.tel Toronto@HOUSEKEEPERS.tel Limo@ARMAGH.tel Fireplaces@CONNECTICUT.tel mom@SHEPPARD.tel Insurance@LDN.tel Pita@FINGAL.tel Investments@BLACKROCK.tel Canada@DECK.tel Web@LOUISIANA.tel Baltimore@SEAFOOD.tel AutoBody@QUEZONCITY.tel Trees@HARRISCOUNTY.tel kay@GODS.tel Cleaner@617.tel Carpets@MISSISSIPPI.tel Electrician@215.tel OK@AUTOCARS.tel Bakeries@YUMA.tel Pools@YUKON.tel Barber@DNK.tel Bakeries@YRK.tel norma@PATEL.tel Denver@APPAREL.tel Paralegal@NORWALK.tel SanDiego@CARPENTRY.tel Repairs@SANTACLARA.tel Mary@FRASER.tel Lawyer@RIOBRASIL.tel USA@FLOORINGS.tel Washington@LANDSCAPER.tel Deb@AIRFORCE.tel Detroit@LIMOS.tel zavier@GRAY.tel Phoenix@INSPECTORS.tel Newark@GARAGE.tel Basements@949.tel Phoenix@HEALTHCLINIC.tel DC@FARMS.tel Sacramento@PETSUPPLY.tel Delis@COLLINGWOOD.tel Haulage@603.tel Vegas@DEMOLITION.tel Pools@TRINIDAD-TOBAGO.tel olivia@MCLEOD.tel ned@SOCIALWORKER.tel Cleveland@NUTRITIONISTS.tel Barber@RENO.tel Victoria@ATTY.tel Floors@ALOHA.tel Phoenix@FAJITAS.tel Delis@705.tel Renos@PROVIDENCE.tel Tutors@WORCS.tel ursula@DIANNE.tel Pita@LND.tel Columbia@COSMETICDENTISTRY.tel Gardening@ALABAMA.tel NY@PRIVATESALE.tel Detroit@ORIENTALRUGS.tel Lawncare@BAYAREA.tel Houston@DRUGTREATMENT.tel Washington@BREAD.tel hilda@CAMERON.tel Alberta@NEUROPATHY.tel BC@FOOTWEAR.tel Media@ZAF.tel xavier@MARS.tel Lawncare@OXF.tel Phoenix@BEERSTORES.tel Wichita@HOMEPROS.tel Tows@BESTRATED.tel norma@TAURUS.tel Alberta@REMOVAL.tel Halifax@MASONRY.tel Seafood@LAVAL.tel vince@WORLDS.tel ellen@GEMINI.tel Patios@COMOXVALLEY.tel Washington@YOURHOME.tel USA@CARREPAIRS.tel Vancouver@COOKINGSCHOOLS.tel Virginia@DUCTS.tel Taxi@JUNEAU.tel Vets@WEXFORD.tel Canada@PONDS.tel ken@BIBLICAL.tel Money@LAWNCARE.tel andy@PISCES.tel Randy@COOLEST.tel UK@PAYROLL.tel Mufflers@LITTLEROCK.tel Washington@DAILYDEALS.tel ellen@VENUS.tel Alberta@CORDBLOOD.tel Hamilton@DRIVING.tel Canada@KITCHEN.tel Ducts@877.tel Dentist@VAUGHAN.tel Computers@ARIZONA.tel Yoga@MAYFAIR.tel chuck@VETERANS.tel Patios@415.tel Alberta@PITAS.tel London@AIR.tel Mufflers@SALEM.tel Vancouver@CHOCOLATES.tel tom@MONAGHAN.tel Stucco@CARRICKFERGUS.tel Tattoos@VIRGINISLANDS.tel Columbia@REPAIRSHOPS.tel Bikes@NEARBY.tel AutoBody@418.tel Ducts@281.tel Meats@900.tel Tours@ONTHEMAP.tel Sacramento@BLOWDRYBARS.tel Portland@BOOT.tel Beauty@ESSEX.tel Dallas@EXPERTS.tel Antiques@WHISTLER.tel SanDiego@DENTAL.tel EyeWear@STBARTH.tel Alberta@GRAVEL.tel Karate@MILTONKEYNES.tel barry@BABYBOOMER.tel ursula@ITALIANS.tel NY@CUSTOMSIGNS.tel Solar@CLARKSVILLE.tel Videos@BOISE.tel frank@WORLDLEADER.tel Gravel@REGINA.tel Taxes@NEWYORKS.tel Dentist@NEWHAVEN.tel Vancouver@DIGITALTV.tel Cooling@CALLNOW.tel Halifax@JEWELRY.tel Columbus@GENETICS.tel Cafes@KAUAI.tel Health@SHEFFIELD.tel Delivery@CONN.tel London@ALCOHOLTREATMENT.tel tom@GARDNER.tel Locksmith@RICHMONDHILL.tel Vacuums@ENNIS.tel Nutrition@MACON.tel Computers@240.tel Victoria@GOURMETDELI.tel yippee@MCKINNEY.tel UK@BIZCARDS.tel barb@GRIFFITHS.tel Spas@TOBAGO.tel BC@PROS.tel chuck@DIAZ.tel Hamilton@RESTORATIONS.tel Portland@DECKS.tel Canada@POTLIGHTS.tel Phoenix@GENES.tel Dentist@AKRON.tel Charlotte@TKT.tel Flights@PROS.tel Chicago@DEVELOPERS.tel DC@SHOESTORES.tel Florida@GIFTSHOPS.tel Handyman@226.tel Employment@MARICOPA.tel Limo@BENELUX.tel yours@ATHLETES.tel Cameras@COUNTY.tel ursula@BAKER.tel hilda@DARLENE.tel London@FOODS.tel Portland@DIAMONDS.tel Texas@EQUIPMENTRENTAL.tel harry@HUGHES.tel Photos@SONOMA.tel Wichita@LESSONS.tel yours@COASTGUARD.tel Soil@CLAREMORRIS.tel USA@FASHIONS.tel otto@WATERS.tel Philly@BEDBUGS.tel Baltimore@WEDDINGPLANNER.tel Newark@SWIMMINGPOOLS.tel india@ATKINSON.tel Pizza@DORSET.tel Carpets@NANTUCKET.tel Gravel@LOUISBURGH.tel Cleveland@BUILDINGINSPECTIONS.tel Columbus@AUTODEALERS.tel Printing@AURORANOW.tel Local@PETSERVICES.tel Investments@TREMBLAY.tel Ducts@FLORIDA.tel Restaurant@316.tel Victoria@PAINTS.tel Detroit@SECURITYSYSTEMS.tel Storage@TEMPE.tel Sushi@702.tel wally@HARRISON.tel Judo@NEWORLEANS.tel pat@CANCERS.tel Atlanta@PARALEGAL.tel Vancouver@FIREARMS.tel USA@SIDING.tel Electrician@BISMARCK.tel Alarms@PETERBOROUGH.tel Halifax@PATIOS.tel Burgers@718.tel Gold@CASTLEBAR-MAYO.tel Canada@DRAIN.tel Soil@647.tel Employment@AREARUGS.tel OK@EXPRESSDELIVERY.tel Chiropractor@412.tel Dance@CHELTENHAM.tel Cafes@SUNNYVALE.tel Builder@LANSING.tel Victoria@FIREPLACE.tel Halifax@CABINETRY.tel Ontario@TOURISTS.tel xavier@REPUBLICAN.tel Charlotte@BAKER.tel HomeStaging@213.tel DC@ACUPUNCTURE.tel hilda@MYERS.tel Builder@AZORES.tel barry@SIMPSON.tel FamilyLaw@NEWTOWNABBEY.tel Philly@GAZEBOS.tel ian@MARINES.tel Newark@HOMEBUILDER.tel Builder@ARKLOW.tel Ottawa@ODDJOBS.tel Lawncare@KONA.tel Portland@TRADESMEN.tel TrafficTickets@905.tel chuck@POTTER.tel Houston@CELLUNLOCK.tel Phoenix@GEMSTONES.tel Chicago@YOURS.tel NY@LAWSUITS.tel bonnie@THANKS.tel larry@MACDONALD.tel sarah@YAZ.tel Phoenix@CARPENTERS.tel Wichita@ELECTRICALS.tel NY@BABYPRODUCTS.tel Pizza@714.tel Hamilton@DOKTOR.tel John@LIBRA.tel Toronto@MECHANICS.tel Dentist@BATH.tel Clothes@GATINEAU.tel Sushi@289.tel Taxi@CHATHAM.tel Ontario@ESTATEAGENT.tel ellen@ARTIST.tel Hair@TACOMA.tel barry@FATHERS.tel Diet@NLD.tel Tans@POS.tel Randy@HOFFMANN.tel Tickets@PASADENA.tel Tickets@LOUTH.tel Tutors@PHX.tel Foods@STAMFORD.tel Hamilton@CLOSETS.tel yippee@RICHARDSON.tel Pubs@YORKREGION.tel Lessons@YORKS.tel Houston@GROWERS.tel Employment@DFW.tel Dallas@POOLSERVICE.tel Cleveland@MUFFLER.tel DJ@866.tel Floors@IRE.tel gail@SAVIOUR.tel faith@AMERICANS.tel Sushi@OKLA.tel Miami@MANICURES.tel Money@SARATOGA.tel Pita@EXETER.tel Denver@BEERS.tel Newark@PAVE.tel Baltimore@HOMESECURITY.tel

View more examples
from the world's largest collection of email identities.

Looking for a great email address to hide your unprofessional one ?
First impressions count in business. Never promote your business with a common generic address like @gmail.com @rogers.com @aol.com @bell.ca @cogeco.com @hotmail.com @yahoo.com @verizon.com @sympatico.com No changes needed. Just forward our email to your current email.

Use one of our myriad email identity formats           (Examples)
Region @ Product USA @ DOGKENNELS.tel      
Business @ Region Repairs @ BRISTOL.tel      
Services @ AreaCode Money @ 416.tel      
Firstname @ LastNameMary @ 1ST.tel      

Lease your simple, representative and memorable identity from the Pool.

Do You Own a .TEL Domain?
If you own a .Tel domain name, you can monetize your domain by offering email identities to businesses and community members. Monetize your idle .Tel assets by leasing email identities on an annual basis. Not all domain names are suitable but those that are geographic, area codes, last names, jobs and certain products and services are perfect. Check our FAQ to learn more.

Offer Email Identities on your .Tel Domains
You set the annual price of your identities, while we manage the process. See our FAQ for examples. We handle all the processes including PayPal on your behalf. You get a management interface for all your domains and emails assigned. Read more about identities.
If you are not sure if your domain name is suitable, shoot us an email.

The Key to being found online from Adrian Snell (Telnic) on Vimeo.

  More email identities at the Email Asylum.

About Us | Terms of Service | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Terms of Service | Privacy Policy | Grab Your Brand | Follow us on Twitter