Personalized Email Addresses
through Memorable .TEL Domains

Create a Great First Impression with a Respectable Email Address!

BC@LANDSCAPER.tel Tattoos@900.tel Videos@ROSCOMMON.tel Trees@ANTRIM.tel Finance@YUMA.tel Lawyer@BURBANK.tel Wine@416.tel Washington@EPICURE.tel Halifax@SIDING.tel Diet@ESX.tel quentin@POTTER.tel Chiropractor@ESSEX.tel bonnie@SIMPSON.tel Health@OXF.tel dad@ALLEN.tel susan@PATEL.tel DC@GENERATOR.tel Ottawa@DRIVEWAYS.tel Miami@PETGROOMING.tel Miami@PETSUPPLY.tel Tours@MICH.tel Chicago@CHEMO.tel barry@REPUBLICAN.tel Montreal@HAIRSTYLING.tel Vets@902.tel barb@FAMILY.tel NYC@GARAGE.tel Arts@CALIF.tel Detroit@HOMEBUILDER.tel Spas@DERRY.tel Alarms@NEWFOUNDLAND.tel Vegas@MEATS.tel Montreal@REPAIRSHOPS.tel Virginia@EQUIPMENTRENTAL.tel Toronto@WOODFLOORING.tel xavier@LONG.tel Halifax@ARTLESSONS.tel olivia@YAZ.tel Tennis@316.tel Phoenix@MESSENGERS.tel Optical@714.tel HomeStaging@BILLINGS.tel Virginia@COOKINGSCHOOLS.tel Resort@LOUISIANA.tel Gardening@KONA.tel BC@AUTOREPAIRS.tel Cleaner@TENN.tel Patios@201.tel violet@MILLAR.tel Ducts@MARICOPA.tel Cleveland@GENERALCONTRACTOR.tel Paving@YORKVILLE.tel SanJose@WIRES.tel mom@BIBLICAL.tel Chicago@TUXEDOS.tel yippee@TAURUS.tel Messenger@226.tel Employment@ENNIS.tel Taxi@STCATHARINES.tel Portland@GENETICS.tel Tennis@301.tel ben@ROBERTSON.tel Air@NEWYORKS.tel Builder@SALEM.tel USA@BEDBUGS.tel Events@281.tel Hair@MAYO.tel Delis@NEWBRIDGE.tel Bikes@TEMPE.tel SanDiego@GRAVEL.tel Montreal@POTLIGHTS.tel Victoria@GEMSTONES.tel NYC@PAVE.tel Sports@EXPERTS.tel UK@PETSERVICES.tel violet@AUSTRALIAN.tel Hair@POS.tel Alberta@TRADESMEN.tel Ohio@ESTATEPLANNER.tel Fences@NZL.tel Miami@COLLECTIONAGENCY.tel larry@NAVY.tel Houston@BASEMENTS.tel Gardening@ERIE.tel Sacramento@LIMOS.tel violet@GLENN.tel Pets@SANTACLARA.tel Marketing@NASHUA.tel xavier@FRANCIS.tel Travel@PORTOFSPAIN.tel gail@GALLAGHER.tel Houston@DAILYDEALS.tel Hair@FERMANAGH.tel yippee@MARS.tel Solar@SONOMA.tel Landscaping@CHATHAM.tel SanJose@CATERER.tel Florida@MOVE.tel Antiques@ANCHORAGE.tel Limo@GEORGETOWN.tel Diet@MILTONKEYNES.tel Videos@302.tel Denver@PLUMBINGSERVICES.tel Tennis@415.tel Montreal@GRASS.tel Alberta@CARPENTERS.tel Doctor@DAILYDEALS.tel Pubs@RIOBRASIL.tel UK@POOLSUPPLY.tel Vegas@FOOTCLINIC.tel Organic@ALABAMA.tel Weddings@NORWICH.tel wanda@RICHARDSON.tel ben@HOFFMANN.tel UK@BLOWDRYBARS.tel Pita@LND.tel Organic@MAYFAIR.tel Handyman@AZORES.tel Shopping@WI.tel Fireplaces@CHELTENHAM.tel ED@MURRAY.tel Texas@PITAS.tel UK@JEWELRY.tel Victoria@TOURISTS.tel UK@SHOESTORES.tel Air@DUNDALK.tel Bakeries@NEWENGLAND.tel SanJose@REMOVAL.tel Washington@MUFFLER.tel Locksmith@HUNTSVILLE.tel Salons@DFW.tel Taxi@LOUTH.tel Charlotte@SHIPMENTS.tel Fitness@TRENTON.tel Canada@GOURMETDELI.tel Chicago@REPAIRS.tel London@GERM.tel yours@SAVIOUR.tel Ottawa@BUYPROPERTY.tel Kids@BRAMPTON.tel Limo@571.tel Antiques@NORTHYORKSHIRE.tel Baltimore@PAINTS.tel DC@CORDBLOOD.tel Nutrition@VAUGHAN.tel Air@ONTHEMAP.tel USA@FLOORINGS.tel Photos@MADISON.tel Gyms@PHX.tel Paving@CONNACHT.tel Therapist@NEARBY.tel dan@COWBOY.tel Landscaping@WSX.tel Sports@WORCS.tel Portland@HOMESECURITY.tel Aurora@SOLUTIONS.tel Toronto@BIZCARDS.tel Vegas@BOOKKEEPING.tel Philly@FANS.tel mark@MCLAUGHLIN.tel Computers@208.tel BC@ATTY.tel Vancouver@HOUSEREPAIRS.tel Vegas@CARPENTRY.tel Solar@NIAGARA.tel OK@DENTAL.tel ellen@EARTHLY.tel Homes@PASADENA.tel Optical@603.tel Painters@877.tel Halifax@EXCAVATING.tel Deb@MONAGHAN.tel Detroit@DRUGTREATMENT.tel Columbia@CHEFS.tel Taxi@289.tel Homes@MIAMIDADE.tel Pubs@LAWNCARE.tel Beauty@ORANGECOUNTY.tel Vegas@NATURALFOODS.tel Canada@FAJITAS.tel Detroit@EYESPECIALISTS.tel Denver@TKT.tel Taxi@TNT.tel yippee@TRINI.tel Philly@TENNISLESSONS.tel zavier@TALBOT.tel Charlotte@FARMMACHINERY.tel Cleveland@BIRDS.tel Sacramento@LANDSCAPING.tel Aurora@YOURMOVE.tel Portland@PAYROLL.tel Delivery@305.tel SanDiego@DOGKENNELS.tel Cleaner@ROCHESTER.tel Painters@VIRGINISLANDS.tel queen@MCKINNEY.tel Messenger@905.tel Taxi@NANTUCKET.tel Aurora@SWIMMINGPOOLS.tel DC@CLOSETS.tel Storage@INCANADA.tel usher@ATHLETES.tel Peter@DIANNE.tel Gyms@SHREVEPORT.tel Columbia@MIRROR.tel xanadu@ISLANDERS.tel Seafood@702.tel Ontario@SIGNSHOP.tel Halifax@HEALTHCLINIC.tel Philly@PEDICURE.tel Yoga@514.tel Foods@312.tel Sports@TORONTOCANADA.tel barry@COASTGUARD.tel ken@SCORPIO.tel Wichita@PRIVATESALE.tel pat@BAPTISTS.tel UK@ARTIST.tel mark@FRASER.tel larry@UTOPIA.tel Aurora@EDIBLES.tel Storage@CITYWIDE.tel Photos@WOODBRIDGE.tel susan@ITALIANS.tel Montreal@HAULAGE.tel TuneUps@YUKON.tel george@WARD.tel Mary@ATHLETIC.tel Hamilton@GLASSREPAIR.tel xavier@1ST.tel Patios@PETERBOROUGH.tel india@LIBRA.tel Florida@ACUPUNCTURE.tel Health@BATONROUGE.tel Hobby@EZ.tel Ohio@HOUSEKEEPERS.tel Gardening@BESTRATED.tel Victoria@WEDDINGPLANNER.tel Electrician@FORTLAUDERDALE.tel hilda@BLACK.tel Virginia@ROOFS.tel Furnaces@617.tel Gyms@CALLNOW.tel Storage@PROS.tel Yoga@WESTPORT.tel Vegas@WOODWORK.tel otto@WORLDLEADER.tel Gold@COMOXVALLEY.tel Columbia@TOWS.tel Baltimore@MANICURES.tel Denver@EXPERTS.tel Water@MACON.tel Diet@213.tel Phoenix@DEFENSEATTORNEY.tel Optical@519.tel Jewellry@CORPUSCHRISTI.tel Chiropractor@778.tel Antiques@OKLA.tel USA@EYESURGERY.tel Organic@IRE.tel Resort@WHISTLER.tel Cleveland@PONDS.tel Tattoos@CLAREMORRIS.tel Wichita@CELLUNLOCK.tel Hamilton@BURGERS.tel UK@CHINESEFOOD.tel Vets@HARRISCOUNTY.tel FamilyLaw@512.tel Cameras@ARIZONA.tel Randy@VENUS.tel OK@DUCTS.tel UK@DEMOLITION.tel Computers@HARTFORD.tel SanJose@ELECTRICALS.tel NYC@SIGNAGE.tel george@MCKENZIE.tel Delis@MISSISSIPPI.tel Carpets@STAMFORD.tel Packaging@BISMARCK.tel Sacramento@HOMEREPAIR.tel Shoes@OAHU.tel Montreal@CYCLESHOP.tel Charlotte@GROWERS.tel pat@AMERICANS.tel Junk@COOKCOUNTY.tel USA@HOMEPROS.tel UK@COURIERSERVICE.tel Sacramento@CONTRACTORS.tel Jobs@NEWORLEANS.tel Miami@APPAREL.tel

View more examples
from the world's largest collection of email identities.

Looking for a great email address to hide your unprofessional one ?
First impressions count in business. Never promote your business with a common generic address like @gmail.com @rogers.com @aol.com @bell.ca @cogeco.com @hotmail.com @yahoo.com @verizon.com @sympatico.com No changes needed. Just forward our email to your current email.

Use one of our myriad email identity formats           (Examples)
Region @ Product Local @ STUCCO.tel      
Business @ Region DayCare @ NEARME.tel      
Services @ AreaCode TuneUps @ 705.tel      
Firstname @ LastNamegail @ GEORGES.tel      

Lease your simple, representative and memorable identity from the Pool.

Do You Own a .TEL Domain?
If you own a .Tel domain name, you can monetize your domain by offering email identities to businesses and community members. Monetize your idle .Tel assets by leasing email identities on an annual basis. Not all domain names are suitable but those that are geographic, area codes, last names, jobs and certain products and services are perfect. Check our FAQ to learn more.

Offer Email Identities on your .Tel Domains
You set the annual price of your identities, while we manage the process. See our FAQ for examples. We handle all the processes including PayPal on your behalf. You get a management interface for all your domains and emails assigned. Read more about identities.
If you are not sure if your domain name is suitable, shoot us an email.

The Key to being found online from Adrian Snell (Telnic) on Vimeo.

  More email identities at the Email Asylum.

About Us | Terms of Service | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Terms of Service | Privacy Policy | Grab Your Brand | Follow us on Twitter