Personalized Email Addresses
through Memorable .TEL Domains

Create a Great First Impression with a Respectable Email Address!

Media@905.tel SanJose@MEATS.tel Philly@CHICKENS.tel DC@ARTIST.tel india@GEMINI.tel Meats@240.tel dad@FLETCHER.tel Phoenix@AUTOREPAIRS.tel Sacramento@SIGNSHOP.tel BC@FARMS.tel Signs@902.tel Aurora@DIETICIANS.tel sarah@WORLDLY.tel Wichita@COURIERSERVICE.tel Security@ONCALL.tel Washington@PAINTS.tel Atlanta@EXPRESSDELIVERY.tel Virginia@LANDSCAPER.tel FamilyLaw@WESTPORT.tel Homes@512.tel Phoenix@BEERSTORES.tel larry@AQUARIUS.tel Yoga@ALOHA.tel Doctor@312.tel Tacos@OAHU.tel Charlotte@CHOCOLATES.tel Baltimore@BLOWDRYBARS.tel Shopping@LANSING.tel Karate@TRENTON.tel Accountant@ROCHESTER.tel Dentist@ESSEX.tel Alberta@DIAMONDS.tel Cooling@281.tel Hamilton@BOOT.tel faith@FRANCIS.tel Gravel@CLONMEL.tel Pita@COMOXVALLEY.tel BC@GENETICS.tel Gravel@YUMA.tel Virginia@MOVINGSERVICE.tel Basements@CALLNOW.tel Florist@MAYFAIR.tel Organic@514.tel Spas@HUDSON.tel wally@CANCERS.tel Wichita@ACUPUNCTURE.tel Doctor@LND.tel Realtor@201.tel NY@BONBON.tel Tennis@WOODBRIDGE.tel Virginia@BEAUTYSALONS.tel Toronto@GEMSTONES.tel ellen@YAZ.tel pat@AUSTRALIAN.tel Jobs@LOUISBURGH.tel andy@WORLDS.tel xavier@WEBB.tel Phoenix@DRUGTREATMENT.tel Chicago@DRIVERS.tel Tans@CAVAN.tel larry@ITALIANS.tel Beauty@WHISTLER.tel Taxi@MISSISSIPPI.tel yippee@GLENN.tel John@GRAY.tel Gunsmith@702.tel Ottawa@SIGNS.tel ben@SMIT.tel Canada@FURNACES.tel Houston@POTLIGHTS.tel Gravel@LITTLEROCK.tel Hotels@STCATHARINES.tel Restaurant@540.tel Web@BATH.tel Pubs@SHEFFIELD.tel Marketing@TENN.tel USA@CARPETING.tel Weddings@866.tel Baltimore@HEALTHCLINIC.tel Furnaces@SANTACLARA.tel Computers@WORCS.tel Bagels@LANCS.tel NY@GAZEBOS.tel Seafood@CLAREMORRIS.tel Vets@BLACKROCK.tel DJ@SASKATCHEWAN.tel NYC@PATIOS.tel Bathrooms@323.tel Aurora@DEFENSEATTORNEY.tel Insurance@949.tel Vegas@WIRES.tel pat@THANKS.tel Travel@CALIF.tel Dallas@FOOTWEAR.tel Aurora@BURGERS.tel Bathrooms@HUNTSVILLE.tel Floors@GREATERLONDON.tel Fences@PORTOFSPAIN.tel Lessons@BURBANK.tel Bathrooms@PETERBOROUGH.tel FamilyLaw@YORKREGION.tel Hair@HOUSTONTEXAS.tel Newark@DRAPERIES.tel jerry@BAPTISTS.tel UK@CUSTOMSIGNS.tel Detroit@BOOKKEEPING.tel Manicures@AURORANOW.tel Virginia@LAWSUITS.tel Aurora@VEHICLE.tel Computers@LEINSTER.tel Wine@301.tel tom@MCKINNEY.tel Kids@BRAMPTON.tel Organic@832.tel Atlanta@PRIVATETUTOR.tel Footwear@JUNEAU.tel Texas@FIREPLACE.tel Mary@WARD.tel Gifts@IOW.tel george@WATERS.tel Alberta@FLOORINGS.tel Phoenix@EDIBLES.tel Cleveland@MESSENGERS.tel Acupuncture@208.tel Videos@CLOSEBY.tel Cars@MIDLAND.tel Victoria@CELLUNLOCK.tel Gyms@BAYAREA.tel Tours@AREARUGS.tel USA@GRAVEL.tel Miami@FAMILYDOCTOR.tel Texas@COSMETICDENTISTRY.tel Employment@NMKT.tel Bathrooms@226.tel Fitness@YORKVILLE.tel Acupuncture@DNK.tel Miami@NATURALFOODS.tel Bikes@REGINA.tel Investments@206.tel anne@ISCOOL.tel DJ@714.tel Printing@HARRISCOUNTY.tel olivia@ATKINSON.tel Gunsmith@GEORGETOWN.tel Limo@PONTIAC.tel Signs@MISSOURI.tel Lawyer@KNOXVILLE.tel Furnaces@CARRICKFERGUS.tel Judo@412.tel NYC@SHIPMENTS.tel Local@SECURITYSYSTEMS.tel Pests@ONTHEMAP.tel Ohio@LANDSCAPERS.tel Cafes@NORWICH.tel Shopping@GREENSBORO.tel USA@BEES.tel Halifax@GEOSPATIAL.tel Philly@PLUMBINGSERVICES.tel Locksmith@NEWHAVEN.tel Alarms@TREMBLAY.tel Aurora@EYESURGERY.tel robin@BIBLICAL.tel Homes@418.tel Detroit@AIRPORTSERVICE.tel Fireplaces@NEWORLEANS.tel Aurora@TRADESMEN.tel Realtor@NEWTOWNABBEY.tel Judo@SANDWELL.tel ben@EARTHLY.tel india@VENUS.tel Lawncare@LDN.tel xanadu@COOLEST.tel Lawncare@CASTLEBAR-MAYO.tel Charlotte@EPICURE.tel Hamilton@HOMESECURITY.tel FamilyLaw@HARTFORD.tel Homes@BOISE.tel dan@MCLAUGHLIN.tel UK@SWIMMINGPOOLS.tel Toronto@DISPOSAL.tel Footwear@NORWALK.tel Halifax@FINANCIALS.tel Bathrooms@CORPUSCHRISTI.tel Newark@EYESPECIALISTS.tel Mover@TACOMA.tel Alberta@PARALEGAL.tel Cleaner@LOUISIANA.tel wally@BABYBOOMER.tel yippee@MURRAY.tel Hair@213.tel DayCare@WINSTONSALEM.tel Events@778.tel Chicago@WOODWORK.tel Kitchens@NEWFOUNDLAND.tel Victoria@POOLCARE.tel Medical@COLLINGWOOD.tel Toronto@LANDSCAPING.tel Stucco@OKC.tel Bathrooms@289.tel queen@GODS.tel Columbus@CHINESEFOOD.tel faith@SIMPSON.tel Weddings@LAVAL.tel Bagels@CHELTENHAM.tel wally@AIRFORCE.tel BC@MOVE.tel usher@MCKENZIE.tel andy@PATEL.tel barry@TAURUS.tel robin@ATHLETIC.tel Solar@PHX.tel DJ@703.tel Ontario@WEDDINGPLANNER.tel Meats@BANGOR.tel Bikes@IRE.tel Plumber@877.tel Columbia@YOURS.tel mark@SAGITTARIUS.tel Cooling@DONEGAL.tel Columbus@FOOTCLINIC.tel Fireplaces@NAVAN.tel Columbia@PONDS.tel usher@GALLAGHER.tel Medical@900.tel SanJose@PITAS.tel Pets@ORANGECOUNTY.tel jerry@8888.tel OK@FOODS.tel Computers@ERY.tel Denver@ROADTEST.tel Accountant@DAILYDEALS.tel ned@COSMOS.tel Phoenix@BASEMENTS.tel Portland@ANIMALCONTROL.tel Vancouver@AUTODETAILING.tel Hotels@NANTUCKET.tel Bathrooms@FTWORTH.tel barb@ARTIST.tel Gardening@WI.tel jerry@FRASER.tel Wichita@CHIMNEYS.tel TrafficTickets@KAUAI.tel Jewellry@NEWENGLAND.tel faith@HUGHES.tel Houston@PROS.tel larry@BAKER.tel xanadu@DARLENE.tel Virginia@PETSERVICES.tel Flights@ONTHEWEB.tel Barber@KILTIMAGH.tel Repairs@BRISTOL.tel Seafood@LEITRIM.tel Flights@COOKCOUNTY.tel HomeDecor@COUNTY.tel Resort@KONA.tel Chiropractor@ABILENE.tel Newark@YOURMOVE.tel dad@GARDNER.tel Tattoos@ERIE.tel Texas@PETSUPPLY.tel Pubs@STBARTH.tel Burgers@416.tel Hamilton@HAULAGE.tel Homes@302.tel Builder@ARKLOW.tel dad@REED.tel Lawncare@INCANADA.tel Chicago@TOURISTS.tel chuck@NAVY.tel Vegas@PEDICURE.tel Health@NEWBRIDGE.tel steve@TRINI.tel Kitchens@SONOMA.tel NY@REPAIRSHOPS.tel Water@OAKRIDGES.tel Canada@FASHIONS.tel Limo@SARNIA.tel Shoes@MIAMIDADE.tel Judo@ROSCOMMON.tel TuneUps@CONNECTICUT.tel Philly@BUILDINGINSPECTIONS.tel USA@ELECTRICALS.tel Victoria@CHEFS.tel Phoenix@TUXEDOS.tel Water@AZORES.tel EyeWear@MARICOPA.tel kay@DEMOCRAT.tel Homes@EXETER.tel wanda@VETERANS.tel Computers@CHATHAM.tel Sacramento@ORIENTALRUGS.tel SanDiego@EXCAVATING.tel Security@BENELUX.tel yippee@BELANGER.tel otto@UTOPIA.tel Ottawa@ARTISANS.tel SanJose@NEUROPATHY.tel Detroit@MASONRY.tel Montreal@HARDHATS.tel Chiropractor@CITYWIDE.tel

View more examples
from the world's largest collection of email identities.

Looking for a great email address to hide your unprofessional one ?
First impressions count in business. Never promote your business with a common generic address like @gmail.com @rogers.com @aol.com @bell.ca @cogeco.com @hotmail.com @yahoo.com @verizon.com @sympatico.com No changes needed. Just forward our email to your current email.

Use one of our myriad email identity formats           (Examples)
Region @ Product Washington @ HOUSEREPAIRS.tel      
Business @ Region Mufflers @ WSX.tel      
Services @ AreaCode Fences @ 713.tel      
Firstname @ LastNamezavier @ SANDERS.tel      

Lease your simple, representative and memorable identity from the Pool.

Do You Own a .TEL Domain?
If you own a .Tel domain name, you can monetize your domain by offering email identities to businesses and community members. Monetize your idle .Tel assets by leasing email identities on an annual basis. Not all domain names are suitable but those that are geographic, area codes, last names, jobs and certain products and services are perfect. Check our FAQ to learn more.

Offer Email Identities on your .Tel Domains
You set the annual price of your identities, while we manage the process. See our FAQ for examples. We handle all the processes including PayPal on your behalf. You get a management interface for all your domains and emails assigned. Read more about identities.
If you are not sure if your domain name is suitable, shoot us an email.

The Key to being found online from Adrian Snell (Telnic) on Vimeo.

  More email identities at the Email Asylum.

About Us | Terms of Service | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Terms of Service | Privacy Policy | Grab Your Brand | Follow us on Twitter