Personalized Email Addresses
through Memorable .TEL Domains

Create a Great First Impression with a Respectable Email Address!

Mary@BAILEY.tel DayCare@WESTPORT.tel Dance@BOISE.tel Montreal@DECK.tel andy@GRAY.tel Trees@NMKT.tel Resort@240.tel Vegas@DEMOLITION.tel ian@YAZ.tel Newark@WOODWORK.tel Canada@BAKER.tel Gravel@IRE.tel Bikes@NASHUA.tel SanDiego@PACKAGES.tel Tacos@MILTONKEYNES.tel xavier@BLACK.tel Alberta@HEALTHCLUBS.tel Tows@AZORES.tel frank@COWBOY.tel Training@CLONMEL.tel Plumber@NYC.tel Printing@ULSTER.tel Sacramento@MECHANICAL.tel Montreal@FIREARMS.tel Halifax@PRIVATESALE.tel Training@NAVAN.tel gail@THANKS.tel Painters@BRAMPTON.tel Trudie@COSMOS.tel Alberta@FLOORINGS.tel BC@FINANCIALS.tel Trudie@WARD.tel Sacramento@GENERALCONTRACTOR.tel Taxes@GREATERLONDON.tel Haulage@NORTHYORKSHIRE.tel Columbus@CARPENTERS.tel Tacos@BENELUX.tel Randy@FLETCHER.tel Ontario@LESSONS.tel Hotels@415.tel Solar@YORKVILLE.tel Computers@DFW.tel susan@MARS.tel Events@SARATOGA.tel Delis@ERIE.tel USA@HOUSEKEEPERS.tel Vegas@FASHIONS.tel Stucco@STAMFORD.tel Columbia@ARTIST.tel Tacos@WEXFORD.tel Cafes@281.tel Web@SARNIA.tel dad@ATHLETES.tel AutoBody@CROSSMOLINA.tel Flowers@NEARBY.tel Denver@CHINESEFOOD.tel Portland@BIZCARDS.tel zoe@AUSTRALIAN.tel UK@BEAUTYSALONS.tel Ohio@POOLSERVICE.tel Flights@OKC.tel Newark@SECURITYSYSTEMS.tel Spas@NLD.tel Organic@N-Y.tel yours@SANDERS.tel Cameras@STCATHARINES.tel tom@ITALIANS.tel Alarms@CONNECTICUT.tel Footwear@EXETER.tel Patios@MISSOURI.tel ned@ALLEN.tel Tans@NEWTOWNABBEY.tel Paving@CHATTANOOGA.tel Texas@SOLUTIONS.tel Chicago@FARMS.tel ben@ISLANDERS.tel Florida@TAXLAWYER.tel Ottawa@HAIRSTYLING.tel Hobby@LEITRIM.tel Pests@ORANGECOUNTY.tel Denver@BURGERS.tel Gravel@YRK.tel Soil@POS.tel Mover@NEWFOUNDLAND.tel Detroit@CHEFS.tel Deb@DIAZ.tel Electrician@HUDSON.tel faith@8888.tel Closets@ANCHORAGE.tel Dallas@ANIMALCONTROL.tel ursula@WORLDLY.tel Air@323.tel Atlanta@GEMS.tel Virginia@ORIENTALRUGS.tel Air@ZAF.tel Handyman@866.tel steve@ATHLETIC.tel TrafficTickets@NEARME.tel Fireplaces@BISMARCK.tel anne@AQUARIUS.tel gail@AMERICANS.tel Solar@TOBAGO.tel Toronto@INSPECTORS.tel Signs@WSX.tel Toronto@EYESPECIALISTS.tel Floors@LOUTH.tel gail@NAVY.tel Portland@ODDJOBS.tel Repairs@AREARUGS.tel Roofing@BAYAREA.tel Mover@CORPUSCHRISTI.tel Canada@KITCHEN.tel Fitness@INCANADA.tel Employment@514.tel Ottawa@GROWERS.tel Alberta@PETSERVICES.tel Solar@WORCS.tel Phoenix@DUCTS.tel Chicago@HOMES.tel india@SOCIALWORKER.tel Bathrooms@832.tel BC@MECHANICS.tel BC@YARDS.tel Beauty@KONA.tel queen@BAPTISTS.tel Restaurant@CLAREMORRIS.tel Newark@TOWS.tel zavier@PATEL.tel Gardening@RIOBRASIL.tel Renos@DUNDALK.tel Media@877.tel USA@DRIVERS.tel Restaurant@MAYO.tel Chicago@MEATS.tel Hotels@LDN.tel Footwear@MAYFAIR.tel Victoria@GENES.tel Locksmith@FINGAL.tel NY@ROADTEST.tel Lawyer@KINGCOUNTY.tel Columbia@FOOTCLINIC.tel Junk@WI.tel steve@LIBRA.tel Renos@AURORANOW.tel Alberta@POTLIGHTS.tel Travel@VIRGINISLANDS.tel Dallas@CONTRACTORS.tel Baltimore@GARAGE.tel Paving@703.tel Nails@CHARLESTOWN.tel Hamilton@PRIVATELESSONS.tel DC@DISPOSAL.tel Cleveland@DRAPERIES.tel DJ@YUMA.tel Baltimore@DAYCARECENTER.tel Pizza@CALLNOW.tel ian@WORLDLEADER.tel Spas@KILKENNY.tel Lessons@OAHU.tel Computers@LANCS.tel Carol@FREEMAN.tel Investments@JUNEAU.tel SanDiego@ESTATEPLANNER.tel Columbia@BREAD.tel Soil@CASTLEBAR-MAYO.tel Newark@PARALEGAL.tel Vegas@ROOFS.tel Tutors@BANGOR.tel india@UTOPIA.tel NYC@PITAS.tel Delis@902.tel Therapist@BUNCRANA.tel Vancouver@LANDSCAPERS.tel Clothes@GEORGETOWN.tel Bikes@WINSTONSALEM.tel Bagels@IDAHOFALLS.tel UK@PAYROLL.tel Seafood@LOUISIANA.tel Delis@GREENSBORO.tel jane@SIMPSON.tel Acupuncture@OAKRIDGES.tel DC@RESTORATIONS.tel Attorney@MIDLAND.tel DayCare@OKLA.tel Vets@DERRY.tel Houston@ARTLESSONS.tel Jobs@CAVAN.tel London@ELECTRICALS.tel ShoeRepair@412.tel Montreal@GRAVEL.tel Toronto@OPTICALS.tel Rentals@SHERBROOKE.tel queen@BAKER.tel USA@HOTTUBS.tel Kitchens@613.tel Paralegal@571.tel Hamilton@BEERS.tel Videos@TRINIDAD-TOBAGO.tel violet@REED.tel ken@MCKENZIE.tel anne@TRINI.tel Wichita@FOTOS.tel Local@FARMMACHINERY.tel Painters@702.tel Ohio@EQUIPMENTRENTAL.tel Insurance@PORTOFSPAIN.tel HomeDecor@MISSISSIPPI.tel Atlanta@CELLUNLOCK.tel TuneUps@HUNTSVILLE.tel Tattoos@IOW.tel ED@REPUBLICAN.tel Sacramento@FOODS.tel Alberta@BATHTUBS.tel John@WEBB.tel Newark@CARPENTRY.tel BC@PEDICURE.tel Sacramento@CLOSETS.tel bonnie@1ST.tel BC@BUILDINGINSPECTIONS.tel Texas@MASONRY.tel Halifax@ALCOHOLTREATMENT.tel SanDiego@SHOESTORES.tel DayCare@NORWICH.tel mom@CHEFS.tel London@GARDENTOOLS.tel Messenger@705.tel Sacramento@GEOTHERMAL.tel ellen@MCLEOD.tel Cooling@AKRON.tel Sports@778.tel TuneUps@HARTFORD.tel Toronto@STUCCO.tel Florida@HOMEBUILDER.tel xavier@MARINES.tel Fences@VAUGHAN.tel india@SHEPPARD.tel Tutors@DROGHEDA.tel Kitchens@BRISTOL.tel Baltimore@NUTRITIONISTS.tel Tutors@519.tel Barber@714.tel Washington@DRAIN.tel sarah@ATKINSON.tel Basements@THORNTON.tel ursula@SAVIOUR.tel Dallas@CUSTOMHOMES.tel steve@WORLDS.tel Victoria@REPAIRS.tel Trudie@BIBLICAL.tel Alberta@FAJITAS.tel Ontario@CARPETING.tel Virginia@PAINTS.tel Wichita@HAULAGE.tel Vancouver@DECKS.tel Dallas@REPAIRSHOPS.tel Rentals@TORONTOCANADA.tel Texas@FAMILYDOCTOR.tel Packaging@647.tel Vancouver@RENOS.tel Aurora@COOLING.tel ellen@GALLAGHER.tel Catering@COLLINGWOOD.tel Charlotte@CATERER.tel Electrician@WHISTLER.tel Houston@MAGAZINE.tel UK@SWIMMINGPOOLS.tel Plowing@HARRISCOUNTY.tel Philly@YOURPLACE.tel Ohio@PAVE.tel Wichita@HEALTHCLINIC.tel DC@AUTOCARS.tel usher@MACDONALD.tel Victoria@SAFES.tel yippee@DEMOCRAT.tel Delis@BLACKROCK.tel yippee@POTTER.tel Paralegal@SANTACLARA.tel Alberta@NOTARYPUBLIC.tel Sacramento@EPICURE.tel DayCare@LND.tel Spas@FTWORTH.tel Columbia@WEDDINGPLANNER.tel Houston@PETSUPPLY.tel Victoria@CUSTOMSIGNS.tel Baltimore@BEERSTORES.tel Optical@SANDWELL.tel SanDiego@SIDING.tel Columbus@WIRES.tel Mary@HARRISON.tel Vegas@TUXEDOS.tel Phoenix@TENNISLESSONS.tel Gold@LEXINGTON.tel mark@ARIES.tel Florida@CARREPAIRS.tel Fireplaces@ERY.tel Halifax@BLOWDRYBARS.tel

View more examples
from the world's largest collection of email identities.

Looking for a great email address to hide your unprofessional one ?
First impressions count in business. Never promote your business with a common generic address like @gmail.com @rogers.com @aol.com @bell.ca @cogeco.com @hotmail.com @yahoo.com @verizon.com @sympatico.com No changes needed. Just forward our email to your current email.

Use one of our myriad email identity formats           (Examples)
Region @ Product Portland @ HELICOPTER.tel      
Business @ Region Cars @ FERMANAGH.tel      
Services @ AreaCode Diet @ 713.tel      
Firstname @ LastNameotto @ CAMERON.tel      

Lease your simple, representative and memorable identity from the Pool.

Do You Own a .TEL Domain?
If you own a .Tel domain name, you can monetize your domain by offering email identities to businesses and community members. Monetize your idle .Tel assets by leasing email identities on an annual basis. Not all domain names are suitable but those that are geographic, area codes, last names, jobs and certain products and services are perfect. Check our FAQ to learn more.

Offer Email Identities on your .Tel Domains
You set the annual price of your identities, while we manage the process. See our FAQ for examples. We handle all the processes including PayPal on your behalf. You get a management interface for all your domains and emails assigned. Read more about identities.
If you are not sure if your domain name is suitable, shoot us an email.

The Key to being found online from Adrian Snell (Telnic) on Vimeo.

  More email identities at the Email Asylum.

About Us | Terms of Service | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Terms of Service | Privacy Policy | Grab Your Brand | Follow us on Twitter