Personalized Email Addresses
through Memorable .TEL Domains

Create a Great First Impression with a Respectable Email Address!

Tans@OKLA.tel Insurance@SONOMA.tel Yoga@CONNECTICUT.tel Vancouver@ARTIST.tel mark@GRIFFITHS.tel USA@GLASSREPAIR.tel Charlotte@WEDDINGPLANNER.tel Gunsmith@GEORGETOWN.tel Chiropractor@DROGHEDA.tel bonnie@HARRISON.tel Delis@KILKENNY.tel Washington@GEOTHERMAL.tel norma@8888.tel Roofing@BRISTOL.tel NY@GENES.tel Finance@LEITRIM.tel Shoes@418.tel Randy@HOFFMANN.tel Vacuums@NEARME.tel Vacuums@PROVIDENCE.tel Employment@SHERBROOKE.tel Gardening@ARIZONA.tel Hamilton@BUILDINGINSPECTIONS.tel Gold@RENO.tel Antiques@DNK.tel Gyms@MAYO.tel Lawncare@SALEM.tel UK@ACUPUNCTURE.tel Chicago@PAINTS.tel xavier@SIMPSON.tel Sacramento@TAXLAWYER.tel Electrician@AKRON.tel Ottawa@POOLSERVICE.tel Alberta@FAMILYDOCTOR.tel Atlanta@BIRDS.tel Insurance@714.tel Basements@316.tel Houston@MECHANICAL.tel Florida@STUCCO.tel Accountant@GREENSBORO.tel Marketing@DERRY.tel Printing@WESTPORT.tel Landscaping@MARICOPA.tel Ottawa@DIGITALTV.tel Tutors@LAVAL.tel Victoria@GEMSTONES.tel Chiropractor@412.tel xavier@MCLEOD.tel Bakeries@DULUTH.tel Roofing@DFW.tel Signs@GREATERLONDON.tel Washington@CHINESEFOOD.tel Canada@LANDSCAPER.tel Vegas@GEMS.tel Texas@YOURHOME.tel Chicago@EYESPECIALISTS.tel Realtor@603.tel Toronto@ORIENTALRUGS.tel Solar@PHX.tel Washington@YOURS.tel Catering@CITYWIDE.tel zoe@FAMILY.tel Bakeries@SARATOGA.tel Health@281.tel yours@ATKINSON.tel Virginia@LIMOS.tel Tacos@WHISTLER.tel Taxi@ULSTER.tel george@BLACK.tel UK@POOLCARE.tel barry@CANCERS.tel Fireplaces@PORTOFSPAIN.tel DayCare@CAVAN.tel Plowing@EXETER.tel Air@CHATHAM.tel BC@ARTHRITIS.tel Plumber@IOW.tel Halifax@TENNISLESSONS.tel London@SWIMMINGPOOLS.tel NY@DRIVINGSCHOOLS.tel Wichita@SIGNSHOP.tel Medical@CARRICKFERGUS.tel NYC@KITCHEN.tel Philly@ALCOHOLTREATMENT.tel jerry@GRAY.tel Lawncare@ONTHEMAP.tel Trudie@WARD.tel Chicago@ELECTRICALS.tel OK@EXPERTS.tel Columbia@REMOVAL.tel Philly@ESTATEAGENT.tel Optical@WEXFORD.tel harry@WEBB.tel John@MARS.tel USA@AUTODETAILING.tel USA@BURGERS.tel ned@FATHERS.tel Florida@CEILINGS.tel Pests@802.tel mark@AUSTRALIAN.tel Meats@YRK.tel Columbus@SOLUTIONS.tel Builder@BISMARCK.tel Web@NEWYORKS.tel Antiques@WORCS.tel Hair@HOUSTONTEXAS.tel Portland@TOURISTS.tel tom@AMERICANS.tel Events@ANTRIM.tel Signs@EXPERTS.tel Virginia@PONDS.tel Texas@LANDSCAPING.tel Taxi@MICH.tel Computers@240.tel Columbia@NOTARYPUBLIC.tel OK@CELLUNLOCK.tel jane@GEORGES.tel zavier@DIAZ.tel Denver@CYCLESHOP.tel Rentals@SUNNYVALE.tel Medical@LANCS.tel Houston@HEALTHCLUBS.tel Local@RENOS.tel Paralegal@LAWNCARE.tel Nutrition@BATONROUGE.tel SanJose@EXECUTIVESEARCH.tel Virginia@AUTODEALERS.tel OK@HOMEBUILDER.tel Water@AJAX.tel Alberta@FIREARMS.tel Tutors@778.tel Alberta@PROS.tel Signs@COMOXVALLEY.tel andy@ALLEN.tel Media@STAMFORD.tel Tailor@ANCHORAGE.tel HomeStaging@BAYAREA.tel NYC@ATTY.tel Pubs@832.tel USA@YOURMOVE.tel Marketing@LND.tel Aurora@MANICURES.tel OK@HOUSEKEEPERS.tel Vancouver@MAGAZINE.tel Ohio@ROOFS.tel Cleveland@FINANCIALS.tel Medical@ERIE.tel Ottawa@PEDICURE.tel Salons@STBARTH.tel ellen@GEMINI.tel Chicago@DRIVING.tel DC@PLUMBINGSERVICES.tel Flowers@AZORES.tel Houston@COURIERSERVICE.tel Toronto@FOTOS.tel Baltimore@SEAFOOD.tel Repairs@949.tel Ottawa@SIDING.tel Tans@902.tel Nails@CALIF.tel DayCare@MIAMIDADE.tel Training@ONCALL.tel Gifts@REGINA.tel frank@MCKENZIE.tel Victoria@HAULAGE.tel Optical@ALOHA.tel Portland@MECHANICS.tel Inspections@FERMANAGH.tel Nutrition@WOODBRIDGE.tel Photos@VAUGHAN.tel DJ@YORKVILLE.tel Halifax@ESTATEPLANNER.tel ED@TRINI.tel zavier@DEMOCRAT.tel zoe@REPUBLICAN.tel Tows@ERRIS.tel Newark@SECURITYSYSTEMS.tel SanJose@DRAIN.tel xavier@CAPRICORN.tel Junk@HUDSON.tel Newark@CUSTOMHOMES.tel Hamilton@BLOWDRYBARS.tel Halifax@DRIVEWAYS.tel SanDiego@DECKS.tel Carol@DARLENE.tel NYC@EXPRESSDELIVERY.tel Miami@MEATS.tel London@DAILYDEALS.tel Gyms@OXF.tel Charlotte@AIR.tel Deb@ISLANDERS.tel Organic@301.tel NYC@PETSUPPLY.tel Dallas@REPAIRSHOPS.tel NYC@SAFES.tel Pets@CORPUSCHRISTI.tel tom@POTTER.tel Charlotte@FIREPLACE.tel Local@FAJITAS.tel Philly@ARTISANS.tel Deb@MYERS.tel UK@BOOKKEEPING.tel Atlanta@FANS.tel Cars@MIDLAND.tel Local@GERM.tel Kids@866.tel Bikes@BLACKROCK.tel Foods@ALBANY.tel Rentals@CASTLEBAR-MAYO.tel Kitchens@CONN.tel ken@BELANGER.tel robin@VENUS.tel Fitness@613.tel Roofing@BURBANK.tel Media@TENNESSEE.tel Chicago@DUCTS.tel Gold@305.tel Wichita@EYESURGERY.tel ellen@MACDONALD.tel SanJose@RESTORATIONS.tel SanJose@BABYPRODUCTS.tel Philly@HEALTHCLINIC.tel Local@WIRES.tel Weddings@312.tel Health@AURORANOW.tel Web@226.tel ned@COASTGUARD.tel Denver@ROADTEST.tel Newark@POOLSUPPLY.tel Aurora@FASHIONS.tel norma@AQUARIUS.tel Photos@TACOMA.tel Atlanta@BREAD.tel Inspections@BOISE.tel Charlotte@GARDENTOOLS.tel NY@PRIVATESALE.tel Halifax@HOTTUBS.tel ken@WORLDLY.tel Shoes@323.tel Deb@MARINES.tel Taxes@TRENTON.tel Vancouver@DIGITV.tel OK@HAIRSTYLING.tel Washington@DAYCARECENTER.tel NY@MUFFLER.tel Storage@215.tel TrafficTickets@ONTHEWEB.tel sarah@ARIES.tel Chicago@BEAUTYSALONS.tel Trudie@ISCOOL.tel Aurora@JEWELRY.tel Hotels@NORWICH.tel Newark@BUYPROPERTY.tel xanadu@SAVIOUR.tel Builder@RIOBRASIL.tel Baltimore@SHOESTORES.tel Health@ENNIS.tel Baltimore@DRAPERIES.tel Victoria@HOMESECURITY.tel Tickets@ERY.tel Tutors@702.tel NY@GENERATOR.tel Portland@CORDBLOOD.tel Columbus@CHEMO.tel SanDiego@PETGROOMING.tel Baltimore@TERMITES.tel ken@ATHLETES.tel Baltimore@COOKINGSCHOOLS.tel mom@FLETCHER.tel Chicago@GARAGEDOOR.tel Dance@EZ.tel Virginia@BEES.tel Toronto@ARTLESSONS.tel London@PETSERVICES.tel Stucco@FINGAL.tel andy@FREEMAN.tel Storage@NORWALK.tel Sushi@NEWFOUNDLAND.tel Ohio@PAVE.tel Virginia@DOKTOR.tel ShoeRepair@206.tel Philly@YOURPLACE.tel Meats@TENN.tel kay@1ST.tel Texas@BIZCARDS.tel dad@RICHARDSON.tel Portland@FOOTWEAR.tel george@ROBERTSON.tel

View more examples
from the world's largest collection of email identities.

Looking for a great email address to hide your unprofessional one ?
First impressions count in business. Never promote your business with a common generic address like @gmail.com @rogers.com @aol.com @bell.ca @cogeco.com @hotmail.com @yahoo.com @verizon.com @sympatico.com No changes needed. Just forward our email to your current email.

Use one of our myriad email identity formats           (Examples)
Region @ Product USA @ WOODFLOORING.tel      
Business @ Region Pools @ OKC.tel      
Services @ AreaCode Packaging @ 718.tel      
Firstname @ LastNamejerry @ SAGITTARIUS.tel      

Lease your simple, representative and memorable identity from the Pool.

Do You Own a .TEL Domain?
If you own a .Tel domain name, you can monetize your domain by offering email identities to businesses and community members. Monetize your idle .Tel assets by leasing email identities on an annual basis. Not all domain names are suitable but those that are geographic, area codes, last names, jobs and certain products and services are perfect. Check our FAQ to learn more.

Offer Email Identities on your .Tel Domains
You set the annual price of your identities, while we manage the process. See our FAQ for examples. We handle all the processes including PayPal on your behalf. You get a management interface for all your domains and emails assigned. Read more about identities.
If you are not sure if your domain name is suitable, shoot us an email.

The Key to being found online from Adrian Snell (Telnic) on Vimeo.

  More email identities at the Email Asylum.

About Us | Terms of Service | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Terms of Service | Privacy Policy | Grab Your Brand | Follow us on Twitter